Customer Reviews

 

On 3/814, my wife and I purchased ...

Mar 08, 2014 CW via yelp.com

On 3/814, my wife and I purchased a 2014 Honda Civic EXL Sedan (a really outstanding vehicle in the segment) from Norm Reeves Honda, West Covina. The trade-in, purchase and related details have cumulatively combined to be our very best dealer experience ever. Guy Gordon is now our Go-To Honda salesman; knowledgeable, honest, competent and personable. Dina Ata in Finance makes the process easy and pleasant. Highly Recommended.

Great Fleet Dealersip

Mar 03, 2014 HuckGin via edmunds.com

I purchased 95% of my items on the internet and purchasing a Honda Accord Hybrid was no exception. Not only did Norm Reeves Honda had my hybrid in inventory, I had an excellent experience dealing w/ Guy G., Fleet Manager. Guy was most professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. There was no hi s...

Great customer service

Mar 03, 2014 Great customer service via cars.com

I worked with Armando Garcia and he was incredible. He was very personable and was honest with me rather than trying to just make a sale. The overall experience was great. Ask for him!

This review is for service department ...

Mar 02, 2014 Abo W. via google.com

This review is for service department not sales even though I bought my car here. This is a long review and I will try to make the long story short:Ever since the first day me and my wife purchased the new 2013 accord here the engine check light was on. That's how we start the relationship with the service department. From Jan 2013 till March 2014, I've been sent my car back here many times to fix different problem. There've been two service reps help me during these period. Both of them are provide a good service to me.Patrick, the nicest rep in the world been helping me at the first day I pick up my new car. He is such a kind, knowledgeable, patience person. ...

I come here for the Honda Service ...

Mar 01, 2014 Annie H. via yelp.com

I come here for the Honda Service. Just got my car last year, so I've been here twice. The service is pretty fast - make sure you schedule an appointment online. Just got my oil change today for $38.95 - not too shabby and they were done in less than an hour. I left to do some errands and came back. Mike Amersonis was really nice. Didn't pressure me to do other services...like some other people. I don't remember who I had last time, but he wasn't very friendly. Definitely coming back for my next service!

I just purchased a 2013 Honda Civic ...

Mar 01, 2014 Magda P. via yelp.com

I just purchased a 2013 Honda Civic from this dealership and I love it! My experience was very positive and I strongly recommend this dealership for your car buying needs. Anson Lam was the guy I worked with and he was amazing! He was very helpful, not pushy and great to work with. He was patient and answered all of my questions and ensured that I was comfortable with my purchase before signing all of the paperwork. If you are interested in buying a Honda head to West Covina and ask for Anson!!! You won't be disappointed.

Wonderful Experience

Feb 27, 2014 Richard via cars.com

I recently had a wonderful experience purchasing a new Honda from Norm Reeves West Covina. I had a pretty good idea of what I was looking for, and searched through the inventory lists on the websites for dealers up to 50 miles away. I then called the short list of dealers that had vehicles with my list of requirements in order to get the details. Anson Lam at Norm Reeves West Covina was very knowledgeable and explained the various options and choices, along with the costs vs benefits. He was attentive and efficient. I highly recommend you give him a call.

Great Buying Experience

Feb 25, 2014 LFCFan via cars.com

I recently had a great experience at Norm Reeves Honda. Having used 2 different locations for 2 leases years ago I found Norm Reeves to be the superior location. I decided to take both cars back to Norm Reeves to turn them in. The buyout process was very quick and very easy. The new lease process was very easy and hassle free. I let them know what my requirements were and worked out a deal in no time at all. Saturnino Moreno was extremely helpful and very easy to work with. I will gladly continue to do business with Norm Reeves Honda.

Great experience , beautifull facility

Feb 24, 2014 vman via cars.com

shopping for a Honda , this is the place to go , staff very friendly best selection all my friends and family go to Norm Reeves West Covina for their Honda. So friendly and easy staff to talk to George Ventura the sales Manager is so cool, he will hook you up !!!

Great service! I came here to get ...

Feb 23, 2014 Danny N. via yelp.com

Great service! I came here to get my lap belt fixed for my Civic. The workers were really great, they helped me out and got the belt fixed for FREE! We left the car at the dealership and they even offered me a ride home, but I already had a ride. The customer service here is really great!

Excellent customer service & very wonderful people

Feb 21, 2014 F. Nasraty via cars.com

I had an appointment with Sam Siddiq on 02/17/14 and when I got there I was greeted with kindness and smile. I have been a Honda owner for over 30 years.. All my cars since 1984 have been Honda, either Accord or Civic... I am very satisfied with Mr. Siddiq's integrity,honesty,excellent customer service, patience, kindness and specially his knowledge about the Honda Company and the Honda automobiles. I have to say that I know a lot about Honda cars and also very picky but Sam answered all of my questions accordingly. As of now on, I will be a lifetime customer.. At my home currently we have a 2006 Honda Civic that I have purchased for my daughter, a 2013 Honda Accord LX that belongs to my wife and now the new 2014 Honda Civic LX.. Norm Reeves Honda I thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

I have leased about 4 or 5 cars ...

Feb 17, 2014 Joe R. via yelp.com

I have leased about 4 or 5 cars from Norm Reeves West Covina and I only deal with the Sales Manager (Jorge Ventura). This guy not only knows his stuff, but he is honest and will give you the deal that is most suitable for you. He truly has a vested interest in his customers and will go above and beyond to make you happy. He will surely provide a better deal than any other dealerships.Again, go see Jorge at Norm Reeves West Covina.

On 02/15/14, I planned on looking ...

Feb 17, 2014 Anna L. via yelp.com

On 02/15/14, I planned on looking at the Scion FR-S across the street at the Toyota Dealership but when I called for a price quote the person I spoke with was rude so I decided to head straight to Norm Reeves Honda (WC) which was across the street. Throughout the week I've been in touch with David Ochoa, Internet Director via email so I met with him. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he was very helpful and shared with me all the dealer incentives and discounts that he could pass along to me for the different vehicles I selected. I've been in touch with other dealerships throughout the week as well and not one of them ever mentioned the incentives/discounts that David was able to offer me...

I bought my car from Anson Lam ...

Feb 16, 2014 Brenda C. via yelp.com

I bought my car from Anson Lam @ Norm Reeves Honda in West Covina and he was Great! I sent an inquiry on a car I saw online and he replied so quickly within a minute of hitting send!!! I couldn't believe it and I even told him I couldn't believe how quickly he responded. I saw him later that day to look at the car and he was very accommodating and worked very hard to get us the best deal possible. He even called me to follow up on how I was enjoying my car. I was very happy with his customer service. I would recommend him to anyone! Call him for your next Honda Anson Lam @ (626) 756-3851

This review is for the service ...

Feb 11, 2014 Cecilia L. via yelp.com

This review is for the service department. I called Diamond Honda and they said they didn't have any appointments and that walk-ins should be fine. I went to Diamond Honda and no one came up to me. The three employees who saw me did not ask me if I needed anything. I walked around looking for someone for ten minutes and it was as if I was invisible. When I stopped a guy walking by he said there was no way they could take my car. I went straight to Norm Reeves and as soon as I drove up a service guy came to me and asked if I had been helped. I told him Diamond Honda had turned me away and that I had to drive to NorCal the next day and the advisor said he'd try really hard to fit me in. They fit me in right away and I couldn't be more thankful.

Got a Great Deal with great help ...

Feb 07, 2014 Tony S. via yelp.com

Got a Great Deal with great help . sales rep Sultan was a great help gave us an incredible deal . highly recommended ! bought a 2014 honda pilot love the suv beats its competitors by miles ! Will buy my next car from the same people !

I will try to make it as brief ...

Feb 07, 2014 Kelly L. via yelp.com

I will try to make it as brief as possible. After being burnt from a couple of Honda dealers (Honda cars of Corona & Nelson Honda), I have contacted Guy Gordon from NRWC. I would've saved time and money if I contacted him at first place. He is a straight shooter, clear and no BS. He remembered my needs and kept on updating me upon my purchase. There are so many things to mention as price, availability, and arrival of the vehicle of my choice and he kept me in the loop all the way through. His price was not the best, or cheapest, but very reasonable. You still need to negotiate although his best price was given. You are buying a car after all. I do sales for living for past 17 years and I am glad I found someone like him in car business.He is very pleasant to talk to on the phone and in person. I highly recommend him for your next Honda purchase. Please mention me. I bought 2014 Odyssey Touring Elite in white. He will remember me.

I took my car in to get serviced ...

Jan 30, 2014 Desmond S. via yelp.com

I took my car in to get serviced. Mike A hooked me up. Everything went smooth and quick. Thanks guys.

Love this place. its a little funny ...

Jan 28, 2014 CDome via yelp.com

Love this place. its a little funny though how I came about in purchasing my car from here over a year ago. But I guess some of the best things that happen are meant to be unorganized and least expected. Today however, I went into bring my car for Service A which is just a normal oil change. When I went to pick it up, Xavier was the one to help me and he went over everything as to what they did for me. Also, letting me know of what ill need done on my next visit. What I liked about his service was the fact that he got my car washed. .. it needed one badly and they dont normally give car washes for oil changes but Honda probably felt bad :/ and 2, he was nice and friendly, added washer fluid as requested and wad thorough on everything. Made me feel happy to be a Honda owner. :)

Proud to say my first new car was ...

Jan 21, 2014 Larissa M. via yelp.com

Proud to say my first new car was bought from this dealership. ARMANDO GARCIA has the best customer service and was extremely helpful. He made this experience a breeze for me. As nervous as i was he made me feel relaxed and made it a great experience. Even after the car was already purchased, ARMANDO GARCIA took the time to take me out to the vehicle and show me all the features of the car as well as syncing my phone with the cars Bluetooth. All in all it was the best customer service I have received at any dealership. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a Honda to go here and see ARMANDO GARCIA, he is the best!