Customer Reviews

Great dealership

Nov 10, 2014 Danny Liao via facebook.com

Great dealership. Ryan and the rest of the guys were really helpful on my 3 purchases



My wife and I bought our second Honda

Nov 09, 2014 Eden M. via yelp.com

My wife and I bought our second Honda from Norm Reeves West Covina yesterday. We had a great buying experience the first time from David Ochoa but I was too lazy to write up a review. However, a SECOND great buying experience warrants me to get off my lazy ass to type up a few words to share with you.I did plenty of research on a 2015 Civic EX Coupe and finally went to Edmunds.com to get a "Price Promise" certificate. I got the certificate from Norm Reeves West Covina and a familiar name popped up with his contact info, not to mention it had the lowest price. I remembered purchasing from David Ochoa 3 years ago and thought that we should return again to see if the experience will be the same and it was.David had Juan Bernal help us this time and Juan also gave us a great buying experience. ...



I recently purchased a Honda Civic

Nov 08, 2014 Irene N. via yelp.com

I recently purchased a Honda Civic with the help from Eugene Huang. I communicated to him via e-mail for an OTD price prior to making the purchase. Eugene was approachable and was very helpful. I highly recommend him if you are looking for great service. Thank you Eugene and Norm Reeves Honda West Covina.However, I gave four stars because I did not have a great experience with the person who did the finances for my car. Unfortunately, I do not remember his name. He was impolite and was not professional. Other than that experience, it was a smooth process buying my car from here.



Top notch customer service

Nov 08, 2014 Stephanie C. via yelp.com

Top notch customer service when getting my first oil change! They go out of their way to make you happy and I bought a license plate frame and they put it on for me. Very satisfied! Hugo N. Is excellent and in sales I recommend Richard Yim!



Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

Nov 04, 2014 amuga via edmunds.com

Took my 18 year old son to buy his first car. Robert Chavez showed us a couple different options that he would qualify for, spent lots of time showing us the vehicles, explaining their features. They worked to get us the payment we needed, took my trade in - even though I was upside down on the lo...



Came here for a recall I've postponed for years

Nov 04, 2014 Alan P. via yelp.com

Came here for a recall I've postponed for years for my 2003 accord. I decided to do the recall since I was having ignition problems, which I found out later the 'problem' i was having was actually normal and the problem was my key. Hugo took care of me and had me pull the car in. At this point it was 1:30pm, he said the recall will be done by 5pm but got it done at 4pm. He addressed the key issue I was having which was pretty much broken and the key was loose short-circuiting the ignition resulting in the car unable to turn on.He asked me if I was okay if he disassembled the keys to try and fix it. I had one key where the buttons would not work because it ran out of battery but the key worked, the other key attached on the keychain had a working battery but no key to start the car with. Hugo started to pop open the key and in the end, I had 1 key on my keychain instead of two. 5 stars goes to Hugo for going above and beyond his job title as a Services Specialist. I am thoroughly satisfied with his service and he stuck to his promises. He was honest and very knowledgeable.



Eugene and Patrick were both very informative

Nov 02, 2014 Kenny L. via yelp.com

Eugene and Patrick were both very informative and prompt in getting back to me. Eugene made sure to do everything he could to beat any competitive offers. Thank you to all the staff for making this a smooth buying experience.



I made a service appointment online

Oct 31, 2014 Wendolyn V. via yelp.com

I made a service appointment online for the same day, very convenient and easy to use. Service consultant Hugo was friendly and professional. He answered my questions and educated me about knowing when I will need to replace my brake pads. He didn't try to upsell me on any parts or service. The waiting room was very comfortable, lots of coffee and free wi-fi. I was able to get a lot of work done there while I was away from my desk at the office. In fact, they were so efficient at servicing my car that I had plenty of time to go back to the office and complete my work day, hahaha!

I went to this store just to see ...

Oct 26, 2014 Andy K. via yelp.com

I went to this store just to see if I could complete a first time car buying experience. I am very picky on customer service and I was super cautious on buying. My sales man (Ziad) was incredibly patient and kind. He allowed me to call my friends and insurance so I had all the info before buying. I was very impressed at the time he took with me and understanding what I wanted and helping me match to an amazing Honda Fit, that was not only affordable but surprising that I was qualified and my trade-in was an easy process. I was also impressed by the financial staff- he took the time to explain everything to me that I was signing and explained all the details of everything I added or declined. I was very nervous on my first car purchase but honda was my first choice since I had a civic for 10 years. I would recommend Honda and (Ziad) to anyone for a first time car buying experience - I walked away excited and I was comfortable with the finances and payments! Thanks Honda!

My friend referred me to Norm Reeves ...

Oct 25, 2014 Karen R. via yelp.com

My friend referred me to Norm Reeves Honda WC, she kept raving about their sales and excellent customer service that I thought I give it a try. I was afraid of going into the dealership after the horrible experience at WC Nissa so I did everything via the Internet. I went on the Norm Reeves Honda WC website, picked out a car and requested a quote at 730am, by 8am Aneesha Ross Internet Sales Manager and I were on the phone discussing what i wanted. I can't say how lucky i am that Aneesha was the one to help me, she worked hard and was extremely helpful. Everything was done via the internet and email communication, by 3pm Aneesha called me to give me the good news. I must say that Norm Reeves Honda WC is by far better than WC NIssan, the place was clean, organized, and without B.S. roaming around.George the finance manager was amazing, he was not only able to get me out of my corolla, but got me approved for a brand new 2014 CR-V at an excellent price with low car payments! whaaaattt! I was still in denial i was going to go home in a new car, but once Ted called me in his office to sign the final paperwork i knew it was a done deal! YEAY!!!My overall experience turned out to be fun, exciting, excellent, and simply the best!thank you all for the most Amazing experience!HIGHLY recommend Norm Reeves Honda WC for your next car purchase.


I arrived at this dealer ...

Oct 19, 2014 Laurie H. via yelp.com

I arrived at this dealer after having been lured to another one further away by a low price on the car I wanted, but then they tried to lowball me on my trade-in. So I was upset, but they treated me like a queen from the moment I arrived, and didn't play any games. I told them they had one shot at giving me a price. I told them what I wanted to pay (based on the other quote) and what I wanted for my car ($1000 more than the other place). They came back and said it was a deal in 10 minutes, after checking out my trade-in. No games, no gimmicks, no pressure to buy all the add-ons after I said no once. I really appreciate this, and highly recommend them for a great car-buying experience.


Just bought my first car here!

Oct 08, 2014 Abilene V. via yelp.com

Just bought my first car here! The employes were very helpful. Especially James! Had us cracking up the whole time while doing our paperwork. Good experience for a first time buyer. Will be going back for sure! :D


We just bought our first family Minivan

Oct 01, 2014 Fue J. via yelp.com

We just bought our first family Minivan Honda 2015 from Eugene Huang, I don't know how other employee's work but I will say that this young man is extremely focused and a hard worker. He ran numbers on everything we asked for, we called and told him we would be out to see him in a half hour, when we got there he had the vehicles that we had in mind ready for us to view and test drive. We have two little ones 5yrs old and 2. It was great that they had a kiddy play area. It's a beautiful facility, very well kept. Eugene was very thorough and on top of his game, he knew what he was doing and made our transaction very smooth, this is a big investment for us and he acknowledged that by taking his time answering our questions and being prompt with the paperwork. knowing that we had two little ones he stepped lively, he didn't take his time walking across the floor he walked at breakneck speed to get things done. I hope he got a commission because he deserved every penny and more.The sale didn't end with us driving away with our new Honda Odyssey a.k.a "The Enterprise" yes we're nerds. lol. Eugene called me 3 days in row to ask how everything was running and asked if I had any questions. My suggestion is if you want to feel pampered and more at ease at making this big decision go see Eugene Huang, he made our experience an exciting one. Definitely recommending him to all our family and friends.Also Sasha in the finance department was extremely nice, worked with our budget to get an alarm. His office was also kid friendly as he explained things to us he let our girls play with toys in his office.To all those that had a bad experience with other employee's at this dealership I'm sorry to hear that, they are not all bad, to those looking for a person who really cares about how you feel when you are making a big purchase like this Eugene is the person you should go to.Oh I forgot, we wanted a DVD entertainment system w/o going up to the next model, Eugene gave us a quote told us it wouldn't affect the warranty and set us up with the guy to install our system and had the guy come to us all the way in Long Beach to install. (They just left 1 hour ago and it's beautiful!) Nice to see an individual that takes pride in his work and takes the time to learn everything about what he is selling.Our experience here was a good one that we wont forget.


I'm a first time car buyer

Sep 10, 2014 Annie S. via yelp.com

I'm a first time car buyer and my experience with Norm Reeves Honda Superstore was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I just told Louis what I wanted and he found exactly that.


Had gone to a couple other dealers

Sep 04, 2014 Paulina R. via yelp.com

Had gone to a couple other dealers and couldn't be happier with going to this Honda dealer. If I would have known I would have came here in the first place. Came here to lease a 2014 Honda civic a Jasmine Lopez helped us a lot she was really nice and helpful not pushy at all when she ran credit she even actually went over it with us explained a couple things on there. She also translated everything in Spanish for my mom. Overall really satisfied with my experience here.