Customer Reviews

I leased a 2014 Honda Accord (sport) as MY first car on labor day weekend

Sep 02, 2014 Kunal Patel via google.com

I leased a 2014 Honda Accord (sport) as MY first car on labor day weekend all because PATRICK LUCAS made it happen. He is a great salesman who will go far in his career. He will accommodate you with high, positive energy while keeping everything simple. There is a reason why he is repeated throughout the reviews. Don't get me wrong, the whole team at West Covina Norm Reeves Honda is great but Patrick is the Star. Please go visit the West Covina Norm Reeves and ask for Patrick, you will have a great experience!


This was my first time purchasing a vehicle

Aug 31, 2014 Maria M. via yelp.com

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle, so I felt that I had a good overall experience at this dealership. I purchased a Honda Civic and was assisted by Alfonso Davila and later by Ted who does the financing. The whole process took about 3-4 hours from looking at the vehicle to price negotiation and financing. Alfonso right away showed us the cars in the lot and we got to test drive the vehicle. Alfonso was knowledgeable and patient when it came to answering our questions and giving us information about the vehicle and other models. He was willing to help us try to get a better deal. He even kept his promise and provided my mom and I with a Honda cap and mug. You get your first free oil change for free here


Perfect service, they washed the car for us before we purchased it

Aug 24, 2014 Paul Gerges via dealerrater.com

Perfect service, they washed the car for us before we purchased it. The black honda accord sport was the right car for us, and honda really stepped up their game for the accord go check it out and go to Jasmine.


Needed a vehicle as I have recently started a new job

Aug 24, 2014 Frankie Torres via google.com

Needed a vehicle as I have recently started a new job. Gave me the best deal as a recent college grad. Thank you Jasmine Lopez!


Patrick was amazing with helping us get the car we really wanted

Aug 22, 2014 Sarah Ellmore via google.com

Patrick was amazing with helping us get the car we really wanted. he went above and beyond my expectations of what a car salesman does to help their customers. He did everything in his power to make sure we got a good deal on the car we wanted. He truly cares about his customers and we are impressed with how smoothly the experience went for a first time buyer. We will definitely be telling people about this experience and recommending them to see Patrick . He is truly the definition of a "Helpful Honda Guy"


Jasmine Lopez is so nice and helpful

Aug 20, 2014 Paul Gerges via google.com

Jasmine Lopez is so nice and helpful, she gave us a great deal on my black honda accord sport so helpful and nice, GO TO HER BELIEVE ME


I'd like to thank, Guy Gordon for helping me trade in my car

Aug 17, 2014 Yna R. via yelp.com

I'd like to thank, Guy Gordon for helping me trade in my car for a brand new 2014 Honda Accord. He helped me get an awesome car and worked around my ideal monthly payment. AND Guy Gordon is very very very very friendly!!!! Thank you again for your help!!!!! I would definitely recommend Norm Reeves Honda to EVERYONE and please go straight to Guy Gordon to experience exactly what I experienced.


If your looking to purchase a new vehicle ask for that guy named "Guy."

Aug 16, 2014 Wrenz C. via yelp.com

If your looking to purchase a new vehicle ask for that guy named "Guy." No hassle, nor sales pitch, strictly professional. Extremely satisfied customer.


This review is for the staff at this honda dealer that just got me into my new car!

Aug 15, 2014 Laura S. via yelp.com

This review is for the staff at this honda dealer that just got me into my new car! I was in need of a new car without any of the dealership hassles. I went in expecting to be hassled and instead I GOT WHAT I WANTED. no questions asked. From my sales consultant Alfonso Davila to finance manager Darrell Clay and sales manager Jorge. The entire transaction was extremely smooth and the pricing of the vehicle was exactly what i wanted to pay. Over all this great team absolutely changed my perspective of car salesman. Im off now to enjoy my new vehicle. Thank you Honda.