Just picked up a brand new Honda

Mar 08, 2015 Allan L. via yelp.com

Just picked up a brand new Honda Accord 2015 and, I gotta say, it was the most painless car purchased I've ever made. Anson, the salesman, was on point. He found me the perfect car, and all the features I wanted. Even worked me with me on my trade in to get a decent deal. The process was short and sweet and I can't recommend Norm Reeves Honda West Covina enough. Ask for Anson and you won't be disappointed.



I was looking for a used car for

Mar 03, 2015 David S. via yelp.com

I was looking for a used car for over a month now and was searching other car dealers with my best friend until we try Norm Reeves Honda of west Covnia where I met a sales men name Ricardo Villamar he is very nice and help me find the right car for me he showed me a couple of cars and i test drove a few until i found the right car it was a 2013 Hyundai Accent gls with only Twenty thousand miles on the car I was surprised and thinking it was grate but thinking it was not going to be a deal but Ricardo and my friend help me out to get the car and figure out everything i needed to have and even after that when i went home and wanted to check everything on the car i was So happy until i got home and the hood latch did not open and then i though here comes trouble but i called Ricardo and he said to bring it back and it was a very fast fixed with the service center and I am very happy Thank you so much Best car dealer of southern California if your looking for a used car or a new car Come here before you try anywhere else 5 Stars Everything Also Would like to thank Eugene Huang Very helpful Finance Manager



3 yrs ago i came in to lease a ...

Mar 02, 2015 Laila A. via yelp.com

3 yrs ago i came in to lease a Honda Civic and yesterday i came back to trade in and purchase a new Honda Civic, Both times i dealt with Armando Garcia and i will keep coming back to this man! He's great, he's patient and will tell you the truth about your options. At the end of the day, he's a salesman but i cant say i trust any other car salesman the way i trust him! Truly a great experience and i love my new Honda!!!! Ill for sure be back!! Thank you everyone at Norm Reeves, West Covina!



I just bought my first Honda from ...

Mar 02, 2015 Joe F. via yelp.com

I just bought my first Honda from this superstore and I couldn't be happier. I must thank Patrick Lucas for all the help! He was very polite, friendly and most important he did everything in his power to get me what I wanted. I highly recommend talking to him if your are interested in buying a Honda. Thank you so much Patrick! I love my Honda!



A Great Experience in Car Purchasing

Mar 01, 2015 Bruce L. via yelp.com

A Great Experience in Car PurchasingWe recently enjoyed a very positive experience in purchasing our newest Civic EX-L from Guy Gordon at Norm Reeves Honda West Covina. Guy was helpful, effective and understanding of our needs and wants. He was able in a short time to find among the many Honda dealers in California the exact vehicle that fit our desired color and package of features. He was most thorough in running the numbers of the cost and made us a deal we could not ignore. The process from initial contact and delivery was just under two days! We were quite impressed with his careful explanation of all the functions and details of our new car when we went to take it home. His friendly approach to the new car purchase process made it easy to experience. Guy is truly representative of the word "Service" in working with car dealerships.



My husband and I are so happy to...

Feb 28, 2015 Margie R. via yelp.com

My husband and I are so happy to celebrate our 20th purchase. And every purchase has been overseen and facilitated by Oliver Guillin. We have often looked at other and models of cars that we could purchase. But we have been so happy with the many models offered by Honda! My husband and I want to highly recommend working with Oliver! He handles every detail with excellence! All three of our boys have purchased cars from Oliver and the process has always been very smooth and professional. Thank you Oliver and we look forward to our 21st purchase!



Just purchased my honda civic yesterday ...

Feb 23, 2015 Brenda R. via yelp.com

Just purchased my honda civic yesterday, sunday 2/22/15. I luv it. Thanx to Armando Garcia, he made me feel like family. He welcomed me since i got there. He explained everything very carefully, he understood my situation as a single mom. He made it happen. Im so excited on my new purchase. Thanx so much. I will truly recommend people to him. Thanks again for your help Armando Garcia..



we went to Norm Reeves Honda on ...

Feb 17, 2015 Lulu B. via yelp.com

we went to Norm Reeves Honda on Feb 15, 2015, we bought a car, good value, salesperson Armando Garcia is great customer service,he make us like his family, manager James Ponce is very warm leader as well. i like Norm Reeves dealership team. It's a great place to buy car. trusty, warm, highly recommend my family & friends.



By far my best car shopping experience ...

Feb 13, 2015 Shaun W. via yelp.com

By far my best car shopping experience ever! Sales consultant Alberto Sierra greeted me when I entered the dealership and showed me around. He was friendly and helpful and didn't make me feel pressured at all. I had done my research online ahead of time but still had some questions. He was super knowledgeable and answered all of my questions regarding the various trims for the CRV. During my test drive he shared additional information regarding the safety features, fuel economy, and comfort package that made me feel confident in coming to Honda for my next vehicle. I wanted a particular trim that was in limited production and would be difficult to locate. Alberto introduced me to his General Sales Manager Gen Balouev who offered to help locate the trim if possible. Gen searched all of the dealerships in California and even made personal phone calls to peers at other locations to find the vehicle I wanted. We found the one vehicle in California that was available and he arranged to have it sent to the West Covina location the same day. I definitely appreciated his patience as he hunted through multiple dealerships looking for my car and his sense of urgency in having it delivered for me. I know he had meetings and other issues to attend to as the General Sales Manager but, I never felt like I was an inconvenience. I had his undivided attention the whole time. Gen also shared with me the amount the Used Car Manager Brandon had appraised my trade-in for and it was more than generous. While the vehicle was in transit the team introduced me to Finance Manager Darrell Clay to get the paperwork started. Darrell was quick and efficient and explained all of the multiple signatures and initials that were required. I always feel nervous when signing paperwork like that or for a mortgage but, Darrell answered all of my questions as they came and did not move on until I felt confident I understood what I was signing. Awesome service! He was able to get me a great finance rate, warranty coverage, and alarm package. He also shared a suggestion with me on how I could recover some cash from the equity I had in my vehicle and it would minimally impact my finance terms and monthly payment. I was grateful to have money back in my pocket! All in all, I had a great experience at the West Covina Norm Reeves Honda Superstore. Each person I interacted with was professional, friendly, efficient, and I sincerely feel had my best interests in mind. I highly recommend buying your next car from this dealership. You will be happy you did! TLDR (Too Long Didn't Read)Gen (General Sales Manager), Alberto (Sales Consultant), Darrell (Finance Manager), and Brandon (Used Car Manager) were all awesome. Friendly, professional, and efficient. Best car buying experience I have ever had.



Where to begin??? so much excitement ...

Feb 12, 2015 Bea S. via yelp.com

Where to begin??? so much excitement but here we go!!!!Before landing here i had been looking for the right car at the right price but it was simply nowhere to be found. Everyone wants to sell, but they couldn't work with me. I was so frustrated, about to give up really, especially because I was looking at a "complicated" trade process, when Tino Lozano came in the picture. He introduced me to my options, and I came to learn that I could get a brand new car, something which wasn't even in my wildest dreams. He never made me feel pressured which was surprising, however well appreciated. I got the car I wanted, not the car they wanted to sell me! Every step of my purchase was so smooth; I'd absolutely refer my friends to him. Tino proved himself to be very professional at every stage of the process, and i am so satisfied I was able to do business with him and the amazing team at Norm Reeves of WC. We even closed the deal on his day off, that's how much work he put into my car buying experience. Ah! lets not forget Eugene, the finance guy! the crucial part (my biggest fear) turned out to be quite pleasant. He was so fun to work with. I was honestly impressed and relieved. He made sure every need was met in regards to the payments. I couldn't ask for more.At the End of the day I drove off with the civic I didn't know yet i was to love. It totally fits my lifestyle!!!!! Again I am extremely thankful to Norm Reeves of WC for making me VERY VERY happy.



After driving my car around to ...

Feb 10, 2015 Melody N. via yelp.com

After driving my car around to and from work with low oil life (while it slowly decreases from 15-5%) and taking spontaneous beach/mountain trips in between, I finally decided to take in my car for an oil change at Norm Reeves Honda in West Covina. Although there were no available appointments for this location on their website until later on in the week, I decided to take a chance and walk into the dealership anyway in case of any openings. When I arrived I went straight to Hugo Novoa (the guy who helped me out with my first oil change) and like before he gave great customer service. My car was in the driveway ready for service in minutes! Hugo was polite and very helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns about my car. Since I bought my car in June as a grad present, my experience with the staff at Honda and Honda in general has been amazing! They are more than wiling to work with me along with my family (whom also drive Honda cars) and go above and beyond for their customers. I am very pleased with the performance of my car and the service I receive at Norm Reeves which is all one could ask for. Thanks again Honda and Hugo for continuing the great service!



My husband and I went to Norm Reeves

Feb 01, 2015 Kristin K. via yelp.com

My husband and I went to Norm Reeves about 3 weeks ago to buy a used CRV. We had first talked with Aneesha Ross over the phone who was very pleasant and extremely helpful. When we arrived at the dealership Aneesha spent time with us, didn't make us feel rushed and answered all of our questions. We then worked with Ted Esquer and we, again, couldn't have asked for a better person to be helping us. Everyone at Norm Reeves was extremely polite and kind. With experiences at other dealerships being less than adequate, we were thrilled to find Norm Reeves and it's employees that take time with you, aren't pushy and are overall extremely nice to do business with. We do not live near West Covina, about 45-1 hour away, but it was well worth the drive for the support and attention we received. We were very impressed and pleased with our visit to Norm Reeves and are so happy with our new car! We will definitely be coming back for our next, hopefully soon!! :)



I had an amazing experience dealing with the staff

Feb 01, 2015 Carlos G. via yelp.com

I had an amazing experience dealing with the staff at Norm Reeves Honda, they took care of our every need. Armando G. was incredibly helpful in every aspect of the process. He explained every bit of detail that pertained to the our vehicle and our lease. He gave us an amazing deal on our new Honda CR-V and we could not be happier!!Thank you Armando!!



See Sergii

Jan 30, 2015 AlexBerlin via dealerrater.com

Sergii was extremely helpful and took the time to fully explain every benefit to me. He also went out of his way to make sure that I could find a car within my budget and considered all other aspects of my life. Being a recent college grad and relocating states, he really took into consideration all factors and helped me make an affordable choice! Good team, and GREAT service. Very happy.



I had the best service here!

Jan 30, 2015 Annie W. via yelp.com

I had the best service here! Thanks Honda in West Covina! The staff and service are so attentive and friendly. I really feel welcome, whenever I come to get my services. I really recommend this location, they do not give you any hassle at all.



I came into Norm Reeves Honda looking

Jan 29, 2015 Craig M. via yelp.com

I came into Norm Reeves Honda looking to buy a car and was doing business online with the sales manager Tino Lozano. When I arrived there Tino was very helpful and gave me the deal I was looking for. I went all over So Cal looking for cars. Thankfully Tino contacted me and Helped me get my new Honda Civic. I would definitely recommend people who are looking to buy a Honda talk to Tino he is a Great Sales Rep.



Had a completely positive experience with Richard Yim

Jan 26, 2015 Stacey S. via yelp.com

Had a completely positive experience with Richard Yim in the internet department at Norm Reeves-West Covina! He will do all he can to make the deal you need. We did the majority of the negotiating via email and then spent a lot less time in the dealership to complete the deal. Also, Ted Sequera in Finance saved me some more money on my loan by beating my credit union rate. Go see them for your next Honda or used car! Great people and great customer service!



Aaaaaah I have my new HONDA!!

Jan 24, 2015 Claudia V. via yelp.com

Aaaaaah I have my new HONDA!! I couldn't be happier!!! But it wouldn't have been possible without the amazing help of our awesome salesman Tino Lozano!! He not only kept in constant contact with us throughout the sales process but then when it came down to purchasing the car he was able to have the awesome Norm Reeves Sales Team work with us. Thank you for making this experience well worth it, for making sure we got exactly what we wanted, and you are welcome for the laughs.



We went through the Costco auto service

Jan 22, 2015 Amy F. via yelp.com

We went through the Costco auto service to help us buy a new minivan. They put us in touch with David Ochoa. He was very informative and when I told him we would come in on Sunday he made arrangements for Guy to help us. Guy calls my husband on Saturday and promises to meet us on Sunday. Sunday comes and Guy is nowhere to be found. The staff leaves us hanging until they find someone that can help us. Patrick Lucas helped us and he redeemed Guy's error in not being present. He sold us a minivan and he made our experience extremely easy. I would definitely go back if Patrick was there to help.



Just had an incredible experience

Jan 22, 2015 Jennifer M. via yelp.com

Just had an incredible experience purchasing my brand new 2015 Accord Sedan-Sport. Armando Garcia is the sales representative to see and addresses all of your new car needs. Patient, upfront, and knowledgable about the various models I inquired about. The process was quick, easy and painless compared to other dealerships. Everyone was friendly, polite, and I felt as if I were in one of those "helpful Honda" commercials. They really do bend over backwards to make sure their clients/customers are pleased. I highly recommend Armando, also known as uncle Mando to me (no bias included :) and I really enjoyed the car buying experience-the remainder of the staff really do treat you as if you were family. Overall they gave me a great deal on my trade-in and on another positive note, the finance man Ted was great too. More than satisfied with my experience, and spreading the word. Thank you Armando and Ted!



Five stars for Armando Garcia!

Jan 17, 2015 Brenda P. via yelp.com

Five stars for Armando Garcia! Very happy with my new car, excellent service Armando Garcia was very helpful, informative and patient. I definitely recommended it to all! Thank you Armando.



Had very good experience at norm reeves honda

Jan 13, 2015 Maria K. via yelp.com

Had very good experience at norm reeves honda in West Covina. Guy Gordan was great. He took the time to be very thorough teaching us all about our honda plugin. On a busy Saturday it didn't take us too long at all purchasing our dream car. I would definitely recommend you request Guy purchasing your next vehicle. He won't disappoint you. Walter and Maria in long beach



Costco auto program suggested this dealer

Jan 10, 2015 Santosh G. via yelp.com

Costco auto program suggested this dealer. Not only I got the best deal on new purchase but sales team (Louis, Phil, George) went extra mile to make sure I get the vehicle I wanted. Sales team had to trade vehicle twice before I finalize the sale. Even after that throughout the process they were all professional, polite and patient.F&I guy (Eugene) was also through and quick in completing paperwork.I would certainly recommend for honda car buyers.



Five stars for Alberto Sierra!

Jan 10, 2015 D S. via yelp.com

Five stars for Alberto Sierra! He is a great guy! So sweet and patient. He made buying a car as stress free as it could possibly be. We are so grateful to him! If you make an appointment to buy a car, ask for him! But in order to get the best deal possible, you must do your homework before you go in. Truecar.com helped a lotl! Alberto needs a raise!Now Darryl or Darrel or however that guy's name is spelled - OMG! He was the financial manager we had to sign all the paperwork with. He made not one but TWO different racist comments against two different nationalities! He also unprofessionally cussed multiple times. We cannot tell you how offended we were by him. If you are assigned to him to go over your paperwork, I'd ask to speak to a supervisor so you can get someone else. He should be fired. He also became very rude and abrupt when we refused to be swayed by his horrible selling skills and would not add on anything to our monthly payments. It's not a crime to be on a budget! Racism, however, does lead to criminal activity!



WE bought our soccer mom-mobile (aka Honda Odyssey) in 2014

Jan 09, 2015 Maureen W. via yelp.com

WE bought our soccer mom-mobile (aka Honda Odyssey) in 2014. I loved the dealer. I never had to deal with cheese. And since there was no wine and no crackers, that was a good thing. We started with the online sales man and he also closed the deal (sorry, his name escapes me). The deal was fair. We were getting a "used" van with 3k miles and around 4k less than sticker so all in all, we felt like we were making out. And they gave us a more than fair trade in value from '05 beater van. Everyone was nice and the both the manager and finance guy were pleasant and helpful. This is a big dealership with lots of choices. If you come with the rug rats, they have a kid TV room which is helpful for those of us that make our kids come along.All in all a good experience and I would recommend them and also go back. Definitely better than Goudy where the sales guys are like vultures just waiting to attack!



On Sunday my husband, son and I went into this location

Jan 09, 2015 Jennie C. via yelp.com

On Sunday my husband, son and I went into this location. Our sales guy Mario B. made the purchase of our vehicle a great experience. We had a lot of questions and asked him to test a lot of features and he did. I am in my 9th month of pregnancy and he made sure I was comfortable the entire time. He also worked with us to get the best deal. We couldn't be happier with our car. So glad we saved a lot of time and money by working with Mario. Definitely going back to him for our next purchased :)



I would like to thank Norm Reeves Honda

Jan 05, 2015 Chelsea A. via yelp.com

I would like to thank Norm Reeves Honda Superstore in West Covina and especially Guy Gordon for the wonderful experience when buying my first car. I can not thank Guy enough for his guidance and patience as he helped me into my 2015 Honda Accord EX-L with Navigation. He spent much needed time going over all of the bells and whistles and made my life so much easier! Thanks Guy! Thank you to Eugene in finances for helping me get the protection I wanted for my new accord! Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina has a wonderful team and I am so thankful!Thank You Guy Gordon and Eugene



Thanks to Guy Gordon for taking such good care of my mom

Jan 04, 2015 Joanne G. via yelp.com

Thanks to Guy Gordon for taking such good care of my mom during the car purchasing process. He took his time with us and answered every question we had. He made sure my mom knew how to operate most features of the car before she left and told her to call with any questions that might come up. She is very happy with her 2015 Honda CR-V touring car.



Anson Lam took care of us at norm reeves

Jan 02, 2015 Sylvia L. via yelp.com

Anson Lam took care of us at norm reeves honda in west covina, we couldnt be more satisfied with the purchase of our new crv! he was very patient and knowledgeable. we comparison shopped at various honda dealerships and the customer service Anson gave us was hands down the very best, its what ultimately helped make our decision to purchase from norm reeves in west covina. for a honda purchase we will definitely refer him to our family & friends!tim & sylvia