My husband and I went to Norm Reeves

Feb 01, 2015 Kristin K. via yelp.com

My husband and I went to Norm Reeves about 3 weeks ago to buy a used CRV. We had first talked with Aneesha Ross over the phone who was very pleasant and extremely helpful. When we arrived at the dealership Aneesha spent time with us, didn't make us feel rushed and answered all of our questions. We then worked with Ted Esquer and we, again, couldn't have asked for a better person to be helping us. Everyone at Norm Reeves was extremely polite and kind. With experiences at other dealerships being less than adequate, we were thrilled to find Norm Reeves and it's employees that take time with you, aren't pushy and are overall extremely nice to do business with. We do not live near West Covina, about 45-1 hour away, but it was well worth the drive for the support and attention we received. We were very impressed and pleased with our visit to Norm Reeves and are so happy with our new car! We will definitely be coming back for our next, hopefully soon!! :)



I had an amazing experience dealing with the staff

Feb 01, 2015 Carlos G. via yelp.com

I had an amazing experience dealing with the staff at Norm Reeves Honda, they took care of our every need. Armando G. was incredibly helpful in every aspect of the process. He explained every bit of detail that pertained to the our vehicle and our lease. He gave us an amazing deal on our new Honda CR-V and we could not be happier!!Thank you Armando!!



See Sergii

Jan 30, 2015 AlexBerlin via dealerrater.com

Sergii was extremely helpful and took the time to fully explain every benefit to me. He also went out of his way to make sure that I could find a car within my budget and considered all other aspects of my life. Being a recent college grad and relocating states, he really took into consideration all factors and helped me make an affordable choice! Good team, and GREAT service. Very happy.



I had the best service here!

Jan 30, 2015 Annie W. via yelp.com

I had the best service here! Thanks Honda in West Covina! The staff and service are so attentive and friendly. I really feel welcome, whenever I come to get my services. I really recommend this location, they do not give you any hassle at all.



I came into Norm Reeves Honda looking

Jan 29, 2015 Craig M. via yelp.com

I came into Norm Reeves Honda looking to buy a car and was doing business online with the sales manager Tino Lozano. When I arrived there Tino was very helpful and gave me the deal I was looking for. I went all over So Cal looking for cars. Thankfully Tino contacted me and Helped me get my new Honda Civic. I would definitely recommend people who are looking to buy a Honda talk to Tino he is a Great Sales Rep.



Had a completely positive experience with Richard Yim

Jan 26, 2015 Stacey S. via yelp.com

Had a completely positive experience with Richard Yim in the internet department at Norm Reeves-West Covina! He will do all he can to make the deal you need. We did the majority of the negotiating via email and then spent a lot less time in the dealership to complete the deal. Also, Ted Sequera in Finance saved me some more money on my loan by beating my credit union rate. Go see them for your next Honda or used car! Great people and great customer service!



Aaaaaah I have my new HONDA!!

Jan 24, 2015 Claudia V. via yelp.com

Aaaaaah I have my new HONDA!! I couldn't be happier!!! But it wouldn't have been possible without the amazing help of our awesome salesman Tino Lozano!! He not only kept in constant contact with us throughout the sales process but then when it came down to purchasing the car he was able to have the awesome Norm Reeves Sales Team work with us. Thank you for making this experience well worth it, for making sure we got exactly what we wanted, and you are welcome for the laughs.



We went through the Costco auto service

Jan 22, 2015 Amy F. via yelp.com

We went through the Costco auto service to help us buy a new minivan. They put us in touch with David Ochoa. He was very informative and when I told him we would come in on Sunday he made arrangements for Guy to help us. Guy calls my husband on Saturday and promises to meet us on Sunday. Sunday comes and Guy is nowhere to be found. The staff leaves us hanging until they find someone that can help us. Patrick Lucas helped us and he redeemed Guy's error in not being present. He sold us a minivan and he made our experience extremely easy. I would definitely go back if Patrick was there to help.



Just had an incredible experience

Jan 22, 2015 Jennifer M. via yelp.com

Just had an incredible experience purchasing my brand new 2015 Accord Sedan-Sport. Armando Garcia is the sales representative to see and addresses all of your new car needs. Patient, upfront, and knowledgable about the various models I inquired about. The process was quick, easy and painless compared to other dealerships. Everyone was friendly, polite, and I felt as if I were in one of those "helpful Honda" commercials. They really do bend over backwards to make sure their clients/customers are pleased. I highly recommend Armando, also known as uncle Mando to me (no bias included :) and I really enjoyed the car buying experience-the remainder of the staff really do treat you as if you were family. Overall they gave me a great deal on my trade-in and on another positive note, the finance man Ted was great too. More than satisfied with my experience, and spreading the word. Thank you Armando and Ted!



Five stars for Armando Garcia!

Jan 17, 2015 Brenda P. via yelp.com

Five stars for Armando Garcia! Very happy with my new car, excellent service Armando Garcia was very helpful, informative and patient. I definitely recommended it to all! Thank you Armando.



Had very good experience at norm reeves honda

Jan 13, 2015 Maria K. via yelp.com

Had very good experience at norm reeves honda in West Covina. Guy Gordan was great. He took the time to be very thorough teaching us all about our honda plugin. On a busy Saturday it didn't take us too long at all purchasing our dream car. I would definitely recommend you request Guy purchasing your next vehicle. He won't disappoint you. Walter and Maria in long beach



Costco auto program suggested this dealer

Jan 10, 2015 Santosh G. via yelp.com

Costco auto program suggested this dealer. Not only I got the best deal on new purchase but sales team (Louis, Phil, George) went extra mile to make sure I get the vehicle I wanted. Sales team had to trade vehicle twice before I finalize the sale. Even after that throughout the process they were all professional, polite and patient.F&I guy (Eugene) was also through and quick in completing paperwork.I would certainly recommend for honda car buyers.



Five stars for Alberto Sierra!

Jan 10, 2015 D S. via yelp.com

Five stars for Alberto Sierra! He is a great guy! So sweet and patient. He made buying a car as stress free as it could possibly be. We are so grateful to him! If you make an appointment to buy a car, ask for him! But in order to get the best deal possible, you must do your homework before you go in. Truecar.com helped a lotl! Alberto needs a raise!Now Darryl or Darrel or however that guy's name is spelled - OMG! He was the financial manager we had to sign all the paperwork with. He made not one but TWO different racist comments against two different nationalities! He also unprofessionally cussed multiple times. We cannot tell you how offended we were by him. If you are assigned to him to go over your paperwork, I'd ask to speak to a supervisor so you can get someone else. He should be fired. He also became very rude and abrupt when we refused to be swayed by his horrible selling skills and would not add on anything to our monthly payments. It's not a crime to be on a budget! Racism, however, does lead to criminal activity!



WE bought our soccer mom-mobile (aka Honda Odyssey) in 2014

Jan 09, 2015 Maureen W. via yelp.com

WE bought our soccer mom-mobile (aka Honda Odyssey) in 2014. I loved the dealer. I never had to deal with cheese. And since there was no wine and no crackers, that was a good thing. We started with the online sales man and he also closed the deal (sorry, his name escapes me). The deal was fair. We were getting a "used" van with 3k miles and around 4k less than sticker so all in all, we felt like we were making out. And they gave us a more than fair trade in value from '05 beater van. Everyone was nice and the both the manager and finance guy were pleasant and helpful. This is a big dealership with lots of choices. If you come with the rug rats, they have a kid TV room which is helpful for those of us that make our kids come along.All in all a good experience and I would recommend them and also go back. Definitely better than Goudy where the sales guys are like vultures just waiting to attack!



On Sunday my husband, son and I went into this location

Jan 09, 2015 Jennie C. via yelp.com

On Sunday my husband, son and I went into this location. Our sales guy Mario B. made the purchase of our vehicle a great experience. We had a lot of questions and asked him to test a lot of features and he did. I am in my 9th month of pregnancy and he made sure I was comfortable the entire time. He also worked with us to get the best deal. We couldn't be happier with our car. So glad we saved a lot of time and money by working with Mario. Definitely going back to him for our next purchased :)



I would like to thank Norm Reeves Honda

Jan 05, 2015 Chelsea A. via yelp.com

I would like to thank Norm Reeves Honda Superstore in West Covina and especially Guy Gordon for the wonderful experience when buying my first car. I can not thank Guy enough for his guidance and patience as he helped me into my 2015 Honda Accord EX-L with Navigation. He spent much needed time going over all of the bells and whistles and made my life so much easier! Thanks Guy! Thank you to Eugene in finances for helping me get the protection I wanted for my new accord! Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina has a wonderful team and I am so thankful!Thank You Guy Gordon and Eugene



Thanks to Guy Gordon for taking such good care of my mom

Jan 04, 2015 Joanne G. via yelp.com

Thanks to Guy Gordon for taking such good care of my mom during the car purchasing process. He took his time with us and answered every question we had. He made sure my mom knew how to operate most features of the car before she left and told her to call with any questions that might come up. She is very happy with her 2015 Honda CR-V touring car.



Anson Lam took care of us at norm reeves

Jan 02, 2015 Sylvia L. via yelp.com

Anson Lam took care of us at norm reeves honda in west covina, we couldnt be more satisfied with the purchase of our new crv! he was very patient and knowledgeable. we comparison shopped at various honda dealerships and the customer service Anson gave us was hands down the very best, its what ultimately helped make our decision to purchase from norm reeves in west covina. for a honda purchase we will definitely refer him to our family & friends!tim & sylvia



I just recently purchased a 2013 civic lx

Dec 28, 2014 Austin P. via yelp.com

I just recently purchased a 2013 civic lx for a very reasonable price and I couldn't be more happy. The customer service at the dealership was amazing and I had a cool sales guy named Faustino aka tino Lozano that helped me select a car that was right for me while providing outstanding service. I highly recommend this dealership and Tino if your looking for your next car!;)



We came in for our dream car

Dec 26, 2014 Erika M. via yelp.com

We came in for our dream car and are now walking out wih it with the excellant help from ricardo v.



What an experience. I never thought I would

Dec 21, 2014 M S. via yelp.com

What an experience. I never thought I would lease a Honda but once I sat inside one it has everything I was looking for. If you want to be completely satisfied from start to finish then go here ! Sam Siddiq was the best salesmen. Not pushy and really was on the buyers side. Trustworthy guy who doesn't feed you any BS. He made this experience worth writing a review. Love my civic!



Eight years ago I bought a 2006 Honda pilot

Dec 21, 2014 Azucena L. via yelp.com

Eight years ago I bought a 2006 Honda pilot, great experience. I recently took my mom to buy a 2014 Honda Civic, Mario helped us out, he was great, very patient. Now I just traded my car in and bought a 2011 Honda pilot, made sure to call Mario. I will definitely recommend Mario to all my friend and family. Thank you Mario!



First of all I was treated respectfully

Dec 19, 2014 Dianna I. via yelp.com

TFirst of all I was treated respectfully and Mauricio the man who sold me the car was very professional. I feel he didn't cheat me and I received a good price for the car. I recommend purchasing from Mauricio. James the finance manager explained the purchase contract to me in layman's terms so I could understand the contract. Thank You



Thank you Mario!!! You were awesome

Dec 17, 2014 M R. via yelp.com

Thank you Mario!!! You were awesome, patient and knowledgable ! We left this location extremely happy with our purchase ! A honda civic /2015 ! Mario will get all our friends and family referrals from now on.



I don't usually write reviews but I was so impressed

Dec 12, 2014 Fishermommy F. via yelp.com

I don't usually write reviews but I was so impressed with this place and their service that I had to. I had been looking for a car for a few weeks for my Mom and had been to ALOT of dealerships all over LA. At the others the salesmen either were rude or didn't really know what they were talking about. I called about a car I saw in the Internet and figured it was a bogus price because it was such a great deal but when I called he verified that it was the right price. We drove two hours to get there. When we arrived they were prompt and smiling. The place is great and even had a play area for my kids!!! The best part was the employees. I worked with a guy named Tino. I called him because we were running late and he stayed at work an extra three hours to help us! He was very patient and answered all of our questions. I never felt like he wasn't happy doing his job and I never felt like I was being duped. Our loan officer was awesome as well and really helped us get a great rate. Overall it was an excellent experience and we got a great car for a great deal. I would highly recommend Tino. Go see him!!!!