If you are a first time buyer I ...

Aug 10, 2015 Nikita W. via yelp.com

If you are a first time buyer I DEFINITELY would recommend you go here! Even if you are not a first time buyer EVERYONE should go here! Their customer service is amazing beyond amazing and the kid corner is icing on the cake. ROBERT CHAVEZ treated me wonderfully he was determined to get me a car and I don't have the best credit, I didn't have that much to put down but he worked and explored every angle to make sure I left with a car! Guess what?!? I left with a car !!! He was the best salesman I've ever dealt with in my life! I loved everything about him, he made it about ME and not just about getting the sale, that was the best part! I recommend if you really want a car go to him he will make it happen! He asks you what you want and he sticks to that he doesn't try to go around it or offer anything else he's all about YOU. Great job ROBERT!!!!



Awesome customer service. We are ...

Aug 10, 2015 Katrina L. via yelp.com

Awesome customer service. We are first time buyers and they helped us out a lot. I really recommend this place if you are first time buyers. Totally love my new Honda Civic. Thanks a lot Armando Garcia!



Had an amazing experience there ...

Aug 05, 2015 Moises C. via yelp.com

Had an amazing experience there yesterday, but first and for most I have to thank Armando Garcia, went in this past Sunday, he told me to come see him Tuesday, all I really wanted was to know some info on purchasing a car, I left with my brand new 2015 Honda Civic, I didn't just leave with a car but I also left with great advice from Armando, good people helping good people that's what it's all about, I also would like to thank John for helping as well, I couldn't be more thankful, now my kids can be comfortable in my new Civc rather than being in my old 98 Honda Civic BLESSED



I had a great experience. Guy Gordon ...

Aug 02, 2015 Marvin B. via yelp.com

I had a great experience. Guy Gordon was patient and really attentive to what my needs were. This was the best and most organized experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. I definitely recommend Guy and his team to anyone looking for a great deal.



I had a great experience leasing ...

Jul 31, 2015 Rita K. via yelp.com

I had a great experience leasing my new Honda civic last week at Norm Reeves Honda. the salesman was George Herrera . He was very patient with me and my husband, he was professional from the beginning to end, he did his best to get the best price possible. I'm going to refinance my old leased car with George Herrera because i knew he is going to give me a best deal ever. thank you George for all your hard work, i'll see you soon and thank you Norm Reeves Honda



Where do I begin? Had an AMAZING ...

Jul 30, 2015 Lillian L. via yelp.com

Where do I begin? Had an AMAZING experience Raymond was such a HUGE help with everything!! I must say that I have nothing bad to say about Honda Reeves of West Covina and a big thanks to Raymond hands down to Raymond such an awesome guy!!Makes you feel like family and I am glad to say that I am part of the Honda family now just waiting for the invite for the BBQ lol :). As a first time buyer Raymond made the process very easy not as nerve racking as I thought it would be. I will most definitely be recommending family and friends. Once again thank you for making this a amazing experience.



My experience with Norm Reeves ...

Jul 29, 2015 Victoria M. via yelp.com

My experience with Norm Reeves Honda of West Covina is once again OUTSTANDING! My advisor Valentin is the best. My car had a light in and started to feel jittery on my way to work. I called Norm Reeves to see what it could be and if it would be safe to drive it after I get off work. As it turned out, since I had AAA, I figured for piece of mind, have it towed to where they know my car. Valentin was my advisor, he contacted me when my car was delivered, text me every step if the way, he even told my my car was finished, and I had extended warranty and it was FREE. I didn't even remember I had that. Thanks to Valentin all was taken care of. If you have any Honda issues, go in an ask for Valentin, he's great!! Thanks Valentin!!



My experience with Norm Reeves ...

Jul 29, 2015 Victoria M. via yelp.com

My experience with Norm Reeves Honda of West Covina is once again OUTSTANDING! My advisor Valentin is the best. My car had a light in and started to feel jittery on my way to work. I called Norm Reeves to see what it could be and if it would be safe to drive it after I get off work. As it turned out, since I had AAA, I figured for piece of mind, have it towed to where they know my car. Valentin was my advisor, he contacted me when my car was delivered, text me every step if the way, he even told my my car was finished, and I had extended warranty and it was FREE. I didn't even remember I had that. Thanks to Valentin all was taken care of. If you have any Honda issues, go in an ask for Valentin, he's great!! Thanks Valentin!!



Joe is the best! I've been coming ...

Jul 28, 2015 A. H. via yelp.com

Joe is the best! I've been coming here for years to get my car serviced and the customer service is always great!!! Just got my car serviced last weekend and these guys took very good care of me - making sure I was fully aware of what needed to be done/fixed right away. Great team, great service.



I had a great and pleasant experience ...

Jul 27, 2015 Di W. via yelp.com

I had a great and pleasant experience here. I sold my car here. The offer is reasonable since I need sell the car in short time. Raymond Caro is extremely professional and helpful. He took care every steps and paperwork for me, making entire process smooth and short. He kept my company and chat with me while I was waiting for friend to pick me up after the car sold, even by that time he was supposed to be off work. If you looking for getting a new car and trading your used car, I will definitely recommend Raymond and Honda Reeves



I had the best experience at this ...

Jul 27, 2015 Rafael G. via yelp.com

I had the best experience at this dealer. If in the market to buy another car would definitely go here again this is the second car I purchase from here and I will recommend to everybody to come here first. I have to thank Armando Garcia for helping me out he did everything possible to make me happy and get the car I was looking for. Everybody should give him a call first if you are looking for a Honda.



Dropped by norm reeves honda yesterday ...

Jul 26, 2015 Cesar C. via yelp.com

Dropped by norm reeves honda yesterday. Service was awesome, George Herrera really helped me out through the whole process. I was given tons of options as to how I could purchase a car and what would be best for me. Good place, with good people.



I'm guessing most people come here ...

Jul 25, 2015 Mark M. via yelp.com

I'm guessing most people come here to buy, but I actually sold my old xB here a couple of weeks ago. Jasmine was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Two thumbs up.



I was shopping for a new 2015 Accord ...

Jul 24, 2015 Ada G. via yelp.com

I was shopping for a new 2015 Accord for my daughter for the last two weeks. After comparing 10 quotes from different dealers, reading their customer service reviews ( I also read a "Confessions of a Car Salesman"), experiencing some nightmare from other dealers, I decided buying a car from Patrick Lucas at West Covina Honda. He was very nice and polite. You can trust this guy. If you don't want wasting your time, playing the dealer game and paying additional accessories, you definitely need to go to Patrick.



First, if you come to this dealership ...

Jul 24, 2015 Victor Q. via yelp.com

First, if you come to this dealership ASK FOR ANSON!! I went in to see if they had any used cars because I planned on selling my 2006 Mustang GT for a more gas efficient car. I walked in with no intention of looking at new cars, let alone leaving with one. After talking to Anson he changed my mind. It wasn't just him being a salesmen but he took the time to sit down and educate my girlfriend and I about financing and leasing options. Usually at dealerships I feel like I'm being pressed to leave with a new car. Not here, not with Anson. Not once did I feel pressured or rushed. He took his time answering every question we had and elaborated on everything. We spent over 5 hours with Anson picking his brain and talking about why I was looking to sell my mustang. I eventually traded in my mustang and left with a new 2015 civic under a 3 year lease and I couldn't be happier. In the following days Anson continually followed up to make sure I was satisfied and to see if I had any questions about my experience. He went above and beyond and made it feel genuine! Make sure you ask for Anson and he'll take care of you and make your experience a pleasant one!



Go to Patrick Lucas!!! I've been ...

Jul 23, 2015 Victory F. via yelp.com

Go to Patrick Lucas!!! I've been shopping for a Honda accord for 3 weeks. And been to every dealership within 30 miles of me. I've had some nightmare-ish experiences at other honda dealerships. They'll make empty promises, to match or beat a price or give you a low "out-the-door" Price to lure you in. BUT NOT HERE.I've never met Patrick before, but he provided such great customer service from the moment he talked to me, so if anyone is having a similar experience or frustrations, GO TO PATRICK. He's friendly, straight-forward, and dependable. If you watch to cut right to the chase, or don't like wasting time with negotiations or playing games then set an appointment with this guy.



I would like to acknowledge Mr ...

Jul 22, 2015 Angie B. via yelp.com

I would like to acknowledge Mr. Valentin Frausto, for his great customer service. I have been a customer for several years and I am very pleased with the customer service. When I take my car in for service I know that Mr. Valentin will call me and provide me with any recommendations the mechanic makes prior to me picking up my vehicle. This allows me the opportunity to decide if I want to have those repairs done while my vehicle is there. I appreciate that Mr. Valentin takes the time to do this versus being informed of the recommendations when I am picking up my vehicle, and having to return to get those repairs completed. Mr. Valentin goes the extra mile to ensure he provides excellent service. I recently took my vehicle in for an oil change and Mr. Valentin took the time to look at the previous service I had on my vehicle. He informed me of a warranty extension which resulted in me getting a refund on a service I had paid for a few months ago. That is what I call taking care of the customer. I greatly appreciate the great customer service.



I'm gonna make this sweet and short! ...

Jul 22, 2015 Patrick N. via yelp.com

I'm gonna make this sweet and short! Had the best experience buying my new vehicle here. Patrick & Eugene made everything simple and amazing for me. They were straight forward and went above & beyond for me. Thank you again for the amazing customer service. Definitely will do business again and refer family and friends.



Yay!! I got the car I wanted thanks ...

Jul 21, 2015 Gabby R. via yelp.com

Yay!! I got the car I wanted thanks to MAURICIO TRELLES. He got us a decent payment and made sure we were satisfied with our decision. He didn't rush us or pressure us to buy. Definitely a great customer service Rep and great customer satisfaction from Honda at West Covina.



I just purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot ...

Jul 21, 2015 Jake T. via yelp.com

I just purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot Touring edition this weekend and had a Great experience @ Norm Reeves in West Covina. I came in and spoke to the GM of sale Mauricio and he helped me get the financing i can afford. Mauricio went the extra mile to help me wheel and deal and get me locked in. I see myself purchasing my next Honda here in the future.



Had a wonderful experience recently ...

Jul 20, 2015 Andrew C. via yelp.com

Had a wonderful experience recently with purchasing a car here... A huge thanks to George Herrera helping us get through this process. He is as polite and helpful as they come nowadays. He was very patient throughout the whole process and his sole purpose was for us to be satisfied which he easily achieved. Could not be more satisfied with the experience! If you are in the market go down to West Covina and ask for George Herrera!! He will help you out and I guarantee it will be a great experience!!



We had the best service here. Can ...

Jul 18, 2015 Desieree R. via yelp.com

We had the best service here. Can I just say Wow! The service here is excellent. The person who helped us was Mario. We traded on our 2015 honda pilot for a 2015 Honda Accord. We got a great deal with no hassel like with other dealers. EVERYTHING WAS QUICK,FAST,AND EASY!



Mauricio Trelles was great! He ...

Jul 17, 2015 Juan P. via yelp.com

Mauricio Trelles was great! He was really helpful and we were able to come to an agreement. I'm definitely recommending my friends to get their first car at this dealer.



great experience

Jul 16, 2015 Hanz74 via edmunds.com

It was a great great experience in normreeves. The sales guy Nino is very courtesy and nice. He helpes me in every aspects during my purchase. I will strongly recommand him as your sales consultant and I also recommand normreeves honda as well.



Had a pleasant experience with ...

Jul 16, 2015 Manny C. via yelp.com

Had a pleasant experience with Norm Reeves Honda. Tino Lozano was the main reason why. I've been looking to buy a vehicle for a few weeks and had to deal with some of the worst salesmen. I called Norm Reeves not expecting much but was extremely surprise. Tino was an absolute professional from beginning to end. He was very knowledgable of the vehicles and did his absolute best to get the best price possible.Buying vehicles is not always the best experience but I will gladly come back to this dealership. Thanks again Tino for your professionalism and hard work. Thanks again.



My family and I have been purchasing ...

Jul 16, 2015 W W. via yelp.com

My family and I have been purchasing Hondas from this dealer for the past 25 years - we had a time gap where we did not purchase and some employees and management changed. Once we went back (a couple months ago) we met Patrick Lucas. To say that he is "good" is an understatement. He takes care of us as if we are family. He took such good care of my mom with purchasing her new car that we went back just 1 day ago and my husband purchased a new Accord as well. We actually skipped the killer deal his Jeep dealer offered him and went to see Patrick at Honda. My husband was floored with Patrick's service. Patrick's personality and competence is outstanding but he is also professional and gets the job done. He works so hard for you that if you don't get what you want no one else can. Patrick needs to be hailed as the reason we have been going back car after car. My family is so greatful for his help in buying our cars - we will not only refer customers to him but we will forever remember how fun and easy he made the car buying experience and how many people can say that? Also - I want to thank Mike (in charge of service dept). Mike has been taking care of us for a few years now w service and has been amazing. We drive out of our way to go see him and it is worth it every time because he treats us with so much kindness and always steers us in the right direction. Thank you Norm Reeves for employing such gems - you've got our business for life.



Great experience today at norm ...

Jul 16, 2015 Daniel G. via yelp.com

Great experience today at norm reeves honda went in late in the day for an oil change service was quick, efficient, and very friendly. Valentin was very helpful and answered all my questions. I will only be having my Hondas serviced here from now on!



Patrick Lucas - you are THE best - hands down!!! Why can't everyone be like you?

Jul 16, 2015 Eyvet Walters via facebook.com

Patrick Lucas - you are THE best - hands down!!! Why can't everyone be like you?



Good Afternoon,I'm writing today ...

Jul 11, 2015 Leslie l. via yelp.com

Good Afternoon,I'm writing today in regard to my mom's recent purchase of a Honda Accord from your dealership. My mom, Donna Wente, is 82 years old and this was the biggest purchase she has made since my dad passed away. Needless to say, she was very nervous. My mom and dad have purchased several Hondas in the past from you and have always been loyal customers in your service department. When her hybrid was ready to be sold, she visited your dealership a few times to investigate new cars. Each time she returned and told me about a salesperson whose name is George Herrera. She said he spent a great deal of time with her explaining the different options and helping her with her choices. In the meantime, I contacted Penske Honda and connected with a friend who offered a very fair deal and promised to make the purchase process stress-free for my mom. When I mentioned this to her, she thought about it but insisted on purchasing a car at your dealership. She felt a strong loyalty to Norm Reeves and wanted to return. The day she purchased the car, July 2, I went with her. On that day, I had the pleasure of meeting George and immediately understood why my mom wanted to buy a car from him. She actually put off the purchase for two days until George would be at the dealership. He was kind, compassionate and seemed to truly understand my mom's apprehension about such a big purchase. We were with him for about 4 hours wherein he explained in detail all the features of the car and patiently answered every question my mom and I asked. Never did he seem rushed or impatient. He made sure we had cold drinks, were comfortable and showed us many different cars. When my mom settled on what she wanted, he sat down with us and offered a great deal-even though he had to go through the process of doing a dealer trade to get the right color. He made sure my mom understand the cost and what the options were if she decided to finance it. When it was time to go to the Finance Department, George escorted us, introduced us to the finance person and made sure we were once again comfortable and had everything we needed. George worked so hard to make sure she was happy and got exactly what she wanted. I believe that George treated my mom just like he would have treated his own mother.It took some time for the car to arrive and George kept checking on my mom and updating her on where the car was and what time it was expected to arrive. When it was finally there and after it was cleaned up and delivered to my mom, George spent over an hour and a half sitting in the car with my mom. He explained everything in detail until he was sure my mom was comfortable. He set all of her favorite radio stations for her and set up the air conditioner so she was comfortable. George even offered his help if my mom brought the car back and had any questions.After our experience at Norm Reeves, specifically with George Herrera, you not only have my mom as a customer for life, but you have my family as well. I was so impressed with George that I had to let you know what an incredible salesperson you have on staff. He sold a car but he also sold your dealership. I will not hesitate to purchase my next car from George Herrera and I'm recommending him to everyone I know. Great job for hiring such a wonderful, compassionate, patient man. Sincerely,Leslie Wente-Irwin



Great place to go when you want ...

Jul 10, 2015 Ana G. via yelp.com

Great place to go when you want a deal on a Handa!!! Ask for Armando Garcia he's amazing. Great customer service , friendly and most of all he does everything possible for you to get the car and model u want for a good price. He made the process easy If you need a new car look for him.



We bought our 2015 Honda Civic ...

Jul 09, 2015 Nereyda T. via yelp.com

We bought our 2015 Honda Civic from here and are in love with it!! Everyone here was awesome we test drove a few cars and liked them all we ended up going with the Civic LX. Guy our sales man was very helpful and explained everything to us. We have already recommend two of our friends to stop by and take a look at the selection that is available.



Had a great experience. Maurice ...

Jul 06, 2015 Melissa S. via yelp.com

Had a great experience. Maurice the finance director was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Armando was also very helpful and patient with us. Thank you for giving my husband and I a great experience there.



FIRST TIME CAR BUYERS READ THIS!!! ...

Jul 05, 2015 Adam R. via yelp.com

FIRST TIME CAR BUYERS READ THIS!!! If you are a first time car buyer, Norm Reeves Honda in West Covina is where you want to go. The sales team are very knowledgeable and well educated, but the main one you want to speak to is George Herrera. George's integrity speaks for itself because this man goes above and beyond to stay within your budget. He has many years of experience in the car industry and knows the importance of customer satisfaction. Since this was my first time buying a new car, I was very skeptical about any car salesmen. This is because I first went to Diamond Honda in Puente Hills to see what kind of a deal I can get. Diamond Honda confirms the typical stereotype of what a car dealership represents. They ultimately ruin the joyful experience of purchasing a new vehicle. They pressure and make you fight for every little thing to lower their price. I was caught off guard in how Norm Reeves Honda handle their customers. It was like day and night! George Herrera greeted my father and I with a smile without pressuring us to buy right away. He always left the choice in our hands. He spoke very well educated and treated us with reverence. Out the gate, George says "We do not play any games. We are here to satisfy our customers." We discussed our budget and justified the numbers we presented to him, and without hesitation he said "okay." He reviewed with his manager and the manager accepted our budget without any rebutle. I was surprised in how easy the deal went because I thought I was going to have to fight for every penny! Once we agreed on the price we went into financing. Financing is where you want to pay close attention to detail. Keep in mind that they do not want to rip you off, but want to present the extras to your purchase. They do not pressure you to buy them and leave you with the choice in accepting or declining. (i.e. car alarm with or without warranty of that alarm.) However, if you are unclear of something or do not understand ask questions. READ READ READ! DO NOT SIGN OFF WITHOUT KNOWING WHAT YOU ARE SIGNING. They are well educated people, but the disadvantage is sometimes one may not understand their terminology. So in that case, tell them you do not understand and ask for pros and cons of the items they are presenting (i.e. car alarm, warranty, etc.) I went with my father and aunt because I wanted to make sure what I was being told was accurate. My aunt does financing for a living, so once I received the contract to sign, everything they told me was accurate. Since I was a first time car buyer, I did not fully understand the terminology, but my aunt explained it into more simpler terms. I am not discrediting their finance team because they are knowledgeable and want to help. They only thing negative that comes to mind is the front desk representative. The lady seemed as if she hated her job. She had a long face and was not enthusiastic to help. I felt a vibe as if I was an inconvenience to her. However, this does not lose a star because one person was having an off day. I am completley satisfied with my purchase of a 2015 Honda Accord Sport! I would recommend my sales guy George Herrera because of his supreme customer service. He is the reason that I would recommend all my colleagues and friends to Norm Reeves Honda Superstore in West Covina!



I bought the 2016 Pilot and Accord from Patrick, Lucas he's the best!!! He's very informative and H

Jul 04, 2015 Blanca Garza. via facebook.com

I bought the 2016 Pilot and Accord from Patrick, Lucas he's the best!!! He's very informative and Hot!!!! Professional and patient, if I can give him.



I leased my Honda Accord with Norm ...

Jul 01, 2015 Cez R. via yelp.com

I leased my Honda Accord with Norm Reeves and the whole process was a breeze. I've been coming back for maintenance at their service department even though I have a local Honda service by my area for the reason of excellent customer service they provide. Joseph Huynh is an excellent service advisor and knowledgeable and very professional. I recommend this place.



Had an amazing experience with ...

Jun 29, 2015 Nicole S. via yelp.com

Had an amazing experience with George Herrera! He was not like any other sales person I didn't feel pushed to get the car he was very honest with me and told me everything I need to know. I walked in with a budget and told me straight up and he helped me get to where I wanted to be ! And didn't try to trick me. That was the best part! If your looking for a car please ask for him!



Had an amazing experience with George Herrera! He was not like any other sales person I didn't feel

Jun 29, 2015 Nicole Saldua via facebook.com

Had an amazing experience with George Herrera! He was not like any other sales person I didn't feel pushed to get the car he was very honest with me...



I just bought a Honda accord sport ...

Jun 28, 2015 Noorin Y. via yelp.com

I just bought a Honda accord sport and the person who helped me, George Herrera was amazing and very professional. I had a great experience.



I just bought a Honda accord sport and the person who helped me, George Herrera was amazing and ver

Jun 28, 2015 Noorin Yahaghi via facebook.com

I just bought a Honda accord sport and the person who helped me, George Herrera was amazing and very professional. I had a great experience.



Great experience buying my new ...

Jun 21, 2015 Julio C. via yelp.com

Great experience buying my new 2015 Honda Civic, Guy Gordon, Robert Chavez and Aneesha were great to work with. Really hassle free, laid back atmosphere. Got me a great price on a gas saver at great interest rate. If your looking for a deal hit up the internet guys, they'll take care of you!



Tito Patrick, #YOUDABEST

Jun 14, 2015 mykssss. via dealerrater.com

Mom and I paid Norm Reeves Honda for a visit just TO LOOK at possible cars for me to buy, We weren't really sure that we would be able to afford to buy one, but it didn't hurt to just browse our options. I was interested in buying a Civic Hybrid, but I didn't really know enough to really commit to buying one. Patrick Lucas approached us and gave us the absolute best car buying experience ever! He was the most kindhearted, friendliest, most caring, and funniest car salesperson that I have ever encountered in my life. This was my first car buying experience, and he made it the easiest process by being clear and concise about all of the car buying details. He treated my mom and I like family, and he assured us that everything will work out for our best interest. I will definitely refer Tito Patrick to my friends and family if they ever want to buy a new car. He is the perfect epitome of a "Helpful Honda Guy." Thank you so much Tito Patrick! #YOUDABEST



I purchased a 2015 Honda Accord ...

Jun 11, 2015 Maria M. via yelp.com

I purchased a 2015 Honda Accord Sport at Norms Reeve in West Covina. This is my first Honda Accord and it was a wonderful experience from the salesmen to finance. Tino Lozano my salesman was straight to the point; he was very helpful and was not pushy at all. He also had the car I wanted at the right price. The service he provided was wonderful; I will honestly recommend my family and friends to go see Tino Lozano at Norms Reeve.



Had A great experience yesterday ...

Jun 10, 2015 Keith K. via yelp.com

Had A great experience yesterday buying my truck if you're in the market to go buy a car go to this place and ask for Patrick he was a great salesman that made buying my truck very simple and easy friendly staff all around the shop thanks again Patrick for the great service you gave me see you in about two years for my next car.



I have a 2013 Honda Civic Coupe ...

Jun 05, 2015 Laurie D. via yelp.com

I have a 2013 Honda Civic Coupe that needed A12 service. I went to Diamond Honda in City of Industry the other day. The service area was extremely unorganized. I waited in my car for 15 minutes before someone came to help me. I was close to 30,000 miles, and they told me that I needed the 30,000 mile service at a cost of $399. I called Norm Reeves Honda in West Covina to get a price quote. They quoted me WAY less! I left Diamond Honda and went to Norm Reeves Honda the next day. Hugo Novoa, Service Consultant, helped me out. He informed me that I did not, in fact, need a 30,000 mile service at this time. He said the light will go on when it's time, and it could be anywhere between 30,000 and 40,000 miles. All I needed was the A12 service. Thank God, I didn't listen to Diamond Honda! Hugo was amazing. He gave me a brochure and explained in detail all of the service items that my car will need. He answered all of my questions. They have a nice waiting area, free refreshments, and free wifi. Hugo immediately texted me the wifi password and told me to keep his number so I can text him the next time my car needs service. They even washed my car! Needless to say, I left a very happy and satisfied customer! I highly recommend Hugo Novoa and Norm Reeves Honda in West Covina for any of your service needs. Their prices are fantastic, and the service is second to none!



I really like Norm Reeves Honda ...

Jun 05, 2015 Naz S. via yelp.com

I really like Norm Reeves Honda. The people there are very nice and are willing to help you every step of the way. I appreciate the employees' willingness to explain all the processes, paperwork, and services. Mike Amparonis helped me the day I went in and he's really awesome! Thanks for taking care of me Norm Reeves and I enjoyed my experience!!



Had a GREAT experience leasing ...

Jun 04, 2015 Randy S. via yelp.com

Had a GREAT experience leasing my new 2015 Honda Accord last night at Norm Reeves Honda. This is the biggest Honda dealer I've ever seen and I know they move a LOT of vehicles here so I was initially a little skeptical at how good the one on one service was going to be. Thought maybe I'd get lost in the shuffle at such a huge dealership. Boy was I wrong on that. This place is FIRST CLASS all the way. From the receptionist to the finance guy you see before you get into your car & drive away. What a pleasant experience. I have to say the majority of this overall A+ experience was due to the treatment we received from Tino Lozano. This guy wasn't pushy, he knew his vehicles and I felt he went that extra mile for us. I will definitely do my business at Norm Reeves Honda in the future and hopefully get to deal with Tino Lozano again. What a top notch guy you folks at Norm Reeves have with him on board. Things couldn't have gone smoother as far as I'm concerned. Like I said, I'll be back & I'll be referring friends & family to Norm Reeves Honda as well. Thank you!



Had a great experience with great ...

Jun 02, 2015 Dana C. via yelp.com

Had a great experience with great customer service. Joe is amazing. And he kept in contact via text and honored my coupon and then some. So I had my 100,000 /B



Went for oil change and I had the ...

May 30, 2015 Gloria R. via yelp.com

Went for oil change and I had the best customer service in town, thanks Hugo Novoa. I made an appointment that day and waiting time was less than I expected. I'll definitely come back.



I would just like to say that I ...

May 28, 2015 Andy N. via yelp.com

I would just like to say that I had a excellent experience in the service department. The service advisor that gave me great service was Hugo N. Before I would hardly go to the dealer for service given the cost. But I had problems with independent mechanics fixing my Honda Odyssey. Hugo listen to my problem and helped me get the car fixed properly. Now I would only request him as my service advisor at norm reeves.



Awesome experience at Norm Reeves ...

May 24, 2015 Jennifer J. via yelp.com

Awesome experience at Norm Reeves Honda with Guy Gordon. Easiest car buying experience my husband and I have ever had--no beating around the bush or wasting our time. Direct, fair, and beat all competitors prices. Will definitely be back for our next car purchase. Highly recommend Guy Gordon and Reeves Honda!



My husband and I took his car in ...

May 23, 2015 Marysol G. via yelp.com

My husband and I took his car in for new tires and were helped immediately by Erick. He did a great job explaining the costs and how long it would take. We waited there and as soon as I saw our vehicle pull up, Erick called us to the counter and got us on our way. Overall, great experience, friendly staff, thanks Erick. Definitely will return.



Norm Reeves West Covina is awesome ...

May 22, 2015 Jazmine R. via yelp.com

Norm Reeves West Covina is awesome. This is the best place to buy a car. I cam in with my mom, and we were trying to buy our first car, and they treated us with so much respect. They made us feel important. Patrick Lucas was our salesman. He is amazing. My mom and I have very little income, but Patrick Lucas went in three times to fight for us. He rallied all his coworkers to support us and to get the boss to approve us. He came back to us in tears of joy because he got us a car. A brand new Civic. We came in for a used car, and got a new one. They really work with you here. They really care about the customers. They want to help people genuinely. The cars are so beautiful here. If you want a car, you will drive out with one at Normreeves Honda West Covina. I have told all my family and all of you my friends that this is the best place to buy a car. We went to a used car lot in Pomona and it was disappointing. He said we didnt qualify for our appearance because we went on foot and he said we needed a good job. He didnt even attend us, we went looking for help from him. But at Norm Reeves, the minute we walked in, they made us feel at home. They offered refreshments and attended us right away. It was all laughs while we were there. My mom asked Patrick if we're important, and he said firmly, yes we are three times. Patrick is the best salesman. I recommend him to everyone. He is classy and serious abouthis work. He's very respectful. He doesn't give up on the customer. He will fight to get you a car. If you're worried you wont be able to get a car, call Patrick. Patrick is superman. He's the number one car salesman. Even as Patrick being the manager, he put us first. Please go to Patrick Lucas at Normreeves Honda West Covina, you wont regret it. Also, in the finance department, John Vandervort is awesome too. He made everything easy and effortless. Everything was super quick. Norm Reeves Honda West Covina is number one. Patrick Lucas and John Vandervort, The boss Mr. David Ochoa and everyone at Normreeves Honda West Covina is superb. Talk to these peopme. Go here.



Hugo Novoa was my Service Writer ...

May 22, 2015 Chris M. via yelp.com

Hugo Novoa was my Service Writer and he was Awesome. He kept me up to date with my maintenance service being done to my car via text (GREAT FEATURE BY THE WAY), and I couldn't have been happier. The fastest I have been in and out of a dealership, and I've gone to Sierra Honda for an oil change and have waited longer. Speaking of Sierra Honda, Norm Reeves Honda of West Covina beat the price for my maintenance service needs by 100 bucks!



If you're going to buy a Honda ...

May 21, 2015 Sophia K. via yelp.com

If you're going to buy a Honda go to norm reeves. Specifically ask for Patrick. You can't go wrong with him.



Very helpful. Ask for Mario he ...

May 20, 2015 Priscilla P. via yelp.com

Very helpful. Ask for Mario he helped my fiance and I trade in our car and get a 2015 Honda civic. Really great customer service. Caring and understandable with payments...



This place is fabulous. It is ...

May 18, 2015 Liz R. via yelp.com

This place is fabulous. It is clean, staff are courteous, patient. They do a great job maintaining my car ad when it is all ready for me, it is clean inside and out. We go out of our way to get our car serviced here and it is worth every mile.



Big thank you to Anson for all ...

May 17, 2015 Corinna R. via yelp.com

Big thank you to Anson for all of his help and great customer service. He helped me get into the car I wanted at a price I was able to afford. I appreciated that he was honest and didn't try to oversell. Thanks Norm Reeves West Covina!



I've been a NR Honda West Covina ...

May 17, 2015 Justine L. via yelp.com

I've been a NR Honda West Covina customer since I bought my first Honda in 2005. I've since purchased my second Accord. The service keeps bringing me back. Most recently I've been working with Erick Velasco in the service dept with keeping both cars maintained. He has proven to be honest, trustworthy and let's me know what needs to be done now (for my safety) and what could possibly wait til the next service. I've never felt like I've been taken advantage of there, which is the best feeling. Over the years, I've gone to other mechanics/service centers due to convenience, but I can always tell the difference. I've moved to Rancho Cucamonga recently and I STILL only take my cars to NR West Covina. Erick treats me like family, as I'm sure he does to all of his customers. For that I am so appreciative of.



We have had our cars serviced at ...

May 16, 2015 jim d. via yelp.com

We have had our cars serviced at Norm Reeves Honda West Covina for the past thirteen years. Today we had the pleasure of Justin Lingao assisting us when we brought our 2011 CRV in for scheduled maintenance and he was by far and away the most thorough and polite service advisor we have worked with. Justin took the time to explain in detail what work they would be doing and what was included in the service, this was a first at Norm Reeves Honda. We recommend anyone having their Honda serviced by Norm Reeves Honda West Covina to request Justin.



I recently brought my car in for ...

May 15, 2015 Diane C. via yelp.com

I recently brought my car in for service & I had a great experience! Erick from service was so help & provided me great customer service. I had scheduled an appointment to get an oil change. As soon as I got there I was greeted and helped out right away. I will definitely be coming back to do my future services here.



I don't usually write reviews but ...

May 11, 2015 Michelle N. via yelp.com

This dealership has the best customer service I've ever experienced. I just bought my second Honda in less than 1 year. Now my whole family drives Hondas. Anson Lam is my go to guy. He should be yours too. No games no hassle. Good deals and good service. Enough said.



This dealership has the best customer ...

May 08, 2015 Marilynn A. via yelp.com

This dealership has the best customer service I've ever experienced. I just bought my second Honda in less than 1 year. Now my whole family drives Hondas. Anson Lam is my go to guy. He should be yours too. No games no hassle. Good deals and good service. Enough said.



"Helpful Honda" is an understatement ...

May 02, 2015 Loreinne H. via yelp.com

"Helpful Honda" is an understatement. These guys did EVERYTHING they could to make sure my financing went through. I am student who is slowly working on my credit. After about nine months of working very hard to rebuild my credit score, I had the misfortune of having my 2003 Honda Accord act out. Not only did it act out but it seemed the entire transmission had to be replaced. On a 300,000 mile car I had to really think through whether or not I wanted to fix it.As a student who works as well, I couldn't be without a car for long. I filled out the financing application for financing online and within minutes Guy Gordon emailed me with an estimate for the vehicle that I wanted. From the beginning Guy was helpful and went above and beyond to help me get into a car. I would have never thought that I could have ended up in a brand new car. But here I am driving a 2015 Honda Civic. Even when there were problems with financing, the entire team worked together to get the bank to approve my loan. They negotiated with the price, worked with me on my down payment and were so patient with me at a time when I was frustrated. No matter how worried I was about the deal going through, they assured me that they would do everything they could for this to happen.They most certainly did!! A special thanks to Guy Gordon, the Internet Sales Manager and Eugene in financing. I would also like to point out that they have an excellent financing manager. I appreciate everyone working with a stressed out college student who really needed this break to move forward in life. This will be my dealership for any other car purchases in the future. I knew I was a Honda girl but now I am positive that I'm a Honda girl for life.



I just recently traded in my car ...

Apr 28, 2015 Marysol M. via yelp.com

I am over the moon with my new CR-V! Came in Sunday because I got an email about upgrading my lease. I had a 2012 Honda Civic, but I wanted more room. Armando Garcia was so helpful! He's bilingual and was so patient with my dad (he's a scary guy :/) Armando really knows what he's talking about. Great customer service. I ended up upgrading my lease to a CR-V and my brother leased an Accord.



I just recently traded in my car ...

Apr 26, 2015 Deserie M. via yelp.com

I just recently traded in my car for a new 2015 Honda Civic and I LOVE it!!! Special thanks to my salesman, Tino Lozano for making it possible. As for my first car purchase at a different dealer was horrible, this one was perfect. He was very patient when I couldn't decide between the civic coupe or the sedan. He was very specific on the differences of the cars which made it easier for me. The purchase went by so smooth. Again, he was patient yet everything went by quick and I didn't have to spend hours waiting. I felt like he really knew what he was doing and I could trust him with my purchase keeping in mind that buying a car is a lot of work. As i was waiting for my car to be ready I had others walk by and ask if everything was good and of course it was. Finally he calls me out to my car and hands me the keys. I finally would and will definitely refer friends and relatives here and with Tino. I loved the experience and I love my civic. I couldn't be happier. So, thank you Tino & thank you Honda for my new car !



Better deal than true car

Apr 25, 2015 GiovanniC via edmunds.com

Got a better deal going directly to Norm Reeves than going through truecar. Alberto Sierra was the person who help me find the car I was looking for. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Spoke with him over the phone before going to the dealership. Everything he told me about the fees...



Well Done!

Apr 20, 2015 Atrieh via edmunds.com

My family and I had a great experience with Patrick Lucas, Fleet Manager. He went out of his way to take care of us and gave us the best deal for the money. He fought for us to get the price we wanted and became our voice to insure we are well taken care off. Patrick walked us through the process a...



Norm Reeves Honda Superstore's ...

Apr 20, 2015 Jill V. via yelp.com

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore's advertisement on the radio is what brought me in. I was actually on my way to the Honda Dealership in El Monte, with whom I made a deal the night before and walked away, but then I had a change of heart and decided the next day to comeback with numbers. Just saying, as a young adult female, I strongly believe the Lord redirected me to Norms as supposed to going to El Monte. According to the advertisement on the radio, Norm's West Covina is known to be the best Honda Dealership in the state. Anyhow, I got off the 10 freeway and explained to them that I had gotten a specific deal at El Monte. ZACK AFRA assured me that he could give me a better deal. There it was! Just 5 days away from turning 24, Zack helped me purchase my very first vehicle. Although he tried to convince me to get a lease, which I am still not fond of, he met my needs immediately and helped me make a purchase for a black 2013 pre-owned certified honda civic for a very reasonable price. I was thrilled! My monthly payments were low, I financed for 72 months and the miles on the car were low!!! Furthermore, what I found even better was that the car facts were clean and the car was well maintained!!!!! I left the dealership feeling extremely happy, comfortable, and accomplished because everything was affordable and met MY BUDGET! SOO! When you go to Norms, make sure to get help from Zack Afra! He is smart, aggressive, practical, and makes every effort to help! Apparently, he has been with the company for a long time. There must be reason why they have kept him! He is very genuine and has an awesome Lebonese accent! Don't mistake him for being Egyptian ya'll. ;) In addition, Ted Esquer from the Finance Department was very personable, friendly, and extremely patient. He answered all my questions and even called his manager to get confirmation for some answers he had given me. He is honest, educates well, and genuinely advocates the best for clients. SO go to Norm Reeves Honda! Don't be afraid to explore, ask questions, express your concerns, and make a purchase!



I had a great experience at Norm ...

Apr 18, 2015 John H. via yelp.com

I had a great experience at Norm Reeves Honda in west covina. The sales person ,who helped me find the right auto, was upfront and honest. He worked with me in negotiating the best price possible and gave great advice along every step of the way... Thanks Armando Garcia...



I don't really do much of a review ...

Apr 17, 2015 Joseph D. via yelp.com

I don't really do much of a review specially if the place already have a nice rating and reviews but in this case I'm going to write one.Most thanks to Anson who patiently explained everything to me thoroughly because its my 1st time to buy a car from a dealer, told him that I'm planning to use the car for uber, so what he did was he sorted all the pre owned they have into 2, honda covic hybrid and toyota camry. We went for a drive and man, I fell in love with the camry its a full option 2012 XLE, plus the gas mileage is awesome drove 250 and there is still more than a quarter left on the gas, I'm just saying this because he really went thru the details which car is gonna be best for your purpose of buying. Everything went smooth and fastOne more guy is John from the finance, he explained to me everything perfectly, he explained all the add-ons and sorted all of it to what I need. The processing was fast and smooth too.All I can say is that I had an awesome 1st time experience with this 2, if you get a chance look for them and I'm sure they will look after your purpose of buying thoroughly, like how they did to me.



Armando Garcia, sales person at ...

Apr 17, 2015 Sergio R. via yelp.com

Armando Garcia, sales person at Honda in West Covina SUperstore helped me with my new 2015 Honda Pilot. I was recommeded by a family friend and drove over 300 miles from Calexico, Ca to see him. Great guy and awesome customer service. He made my sale effortless! Highly recommeded and will recommed all family and friends... sorry Honda of Chula Vista.



Excellent!

Apr 16, 2015 rottweilerpi via edmunds.com

Richard Yim is an excellent sales representative. Knowledgeable, enthusiastic, friendly, patient and extremely helpful.



I did a lot of homework: read reviews ...

Apr 16, 2015 James M. via yelp.com

I did a lot of homework: read reviews, talked to 3 dealers, test drove 5 cars, even started negotiating prices. But in the end, I just went to Costco's site and filled out a form, which got me the lowest price I had seen (gasp!) and a couple of follow-up emails from this dealer. I went there, met a very nice internet salesman named (believe this) Guy Gordon, and bought my car in a couple of hours. Without doubt, this was the easiest, most pleasant experience I've ever had buying a car--and I got it at an incredible price.



I recently purchased a 2015 Civic ...

Apr 15, 2015 Rochelle H. via yelp.com

I recently purchased a 2015 Civic here after having a terrible experience at Galpin Honda in Van Nuys. Anson had assisted me with my purchase at Norm Reeves and I now refer everyone I know to him. The following are the categories that I found important to my car purchasing experience:Price and Negotiations:I came in already knowing which model and line I wanted, and Anson listened to me and did not try to upsell me. He offered me a fantastic price and even alerted me to a manufacturer promotion that was going on at the time. Because Anson's initial offer was so great, our negotiation was kept to a minimum.My experience at Galpin, on the other hand, was awful. The salesman at Galpin refused to lower his offer by a measly $200 and kept pressuring me to purchase other vehicles that I had no interest in. Galpin did not listen to me or understand my needs. They just wanted to get cars off of their lots.Customer Service:Prior to coming in to the store, I spoke with Anson to explain the make, model and color that I wanted. He said that he didn't have that particular vehicle on the lot, but that he would pick it up from another lot. He kept me updated and within a day or two, he had my car ready for me to pick up. I mostly worked with Anson at this store, and I thought he was polite, professional and sincere. Customer service was excellent.Store decor and other fluff:I came in looking to buy a car, and I don't think that the way a dealership is decorated really affects my car buying experience but I understand that this is important to some people. Compared to Galpin, I think Norm Reeves had less fluff. For example, they didn't have a mini cafe on the lot or a clown making balloons for kids. I know some people take this into consideration when determining which dealership to purchase from...but really, who cares?? You can buy yourself a croissant and balloon after you get your car. The interior of Norm Reeves is clean and has all the basic amenities needed while negotiating and shopping for a new car, like bottled water, bathrooms, and a TV. Overall, I had a fantastic experience from Norm Reeves and I now recommend everyone who is interested in a Honda to call Anson. This was the easiest and most satisfying car purchase I have ever made. 5-Stars well deserved!



First visit here, really impressed ...

Apr 02, 2015 Riley R. via yelp.com

First visit here, really impressed with the service department. Made the appointment online. So easy. Showed up for the appointment, I was out of there before I finished my coffee and donut. Mike was the service advisor, friendly and professional.



First visit here, really impressed ...

Apr 02, 2015 Riley R. via yelp.com

First visit here, really impressed with the service department. Made the appointment online. So easy. Showed up for the appointment, I was out of there before I finished my coffee and donut. Mike was the service advisor, friendly and professional.



Best Dealership hands down

Apr 01, 2015 Jam4ever via dealerrater.com

I had the BEST experience Norm Reeves West Covina. I took my dad and step mother with me since this was my first time buying a car. Upon arrival we were greeted by so many friendly faces. Patrick made us feel so comfortable and was so friendly, he started our day of great with his contagious smile. Aneesha Ross did everything she can to work with me and what I wanted. She was amazing, didn't give me any BS promises, she got right down to it. She is literally my Fairy Car-Mother haha. Ted was so funny and made us feel like we had known him forever. He was such a joy to talk with while in his office. I couldn't have asked for any other Honda Team, the 3 of them were amazing and I am so glad Norm Reeves Honda was my first and only stop. I went in with low hopes of getting a new car, and having to settle with a used vehicle but I walked out with my dream car 2015 Honda Civic. Thank you Aneesha, Ted and Patrick! I recommend Norm Reeves WC to everyone I know looking into purchasing a new vehicle. Go see Aneesha!!



We been looking for an used Nissan ...

Mar 27, 2015 Panda E. via yelp.com

We been looking for an used Nissan Leaf for the past month. GF was approved with an online lender but the interest rate (26%) was higher than most sub-prime CCs. Yes she has an identity theft issue and this was also her first auto loan. Anyways we went to CarMax and they were able to lower the interest to 20% but their cars were much more expensive. So I searched AutoTrader and inquired about this dealership's Leaf. The price on AutoTrader was actually $1k more than their last weekend's CarFax sale. I sent an online inquiry and within 30 mins, David (used car manager) called and introduced himself. He asked my GF to fill out the online credit application and mentioned that Patrick would follow up. Within 1 hour, Patrick called and gave a pre-approval of 16.98%. Again I know this is a very high interest rate for her, but it is much better than the original 26%. Patrick even honored last weekend's sale price without me asking.Bottom line.......I have purchased a lot of cars including many new Porsches, BMWs, Mercedes, and Ferraris. I have never been treated better than Patrick. Most of the high-line dealership requires a "relationship" before anyone will bend backwards for you. Patrick did everything with a smile. Patrick help my GF save a lot of money. He even arranged meeting at our hometown of Laguna Beach to take delivery of Leaf. This car barely cost over $10k. Talk about outstanding customer service!Ask for Patrick Lucas while you can before he moves into upper management and cannot sell anymore!



Thank you Patrick for the awesome ...

Mar 25, 2015 Christie S. via yelp.com

Thank you Patrick for the awesome customer service!I look forward to referring you to friends and family! Everything was perfect from the moment I walked in till the moment I drove off the lot in my new car.



Susanna Yim, the Internet Sales ...

Mar 25, 2015 I N. via yelp.com

Susanna Yim, the Internet Sales Manager, is the person you want to buy a car from. I knew what I wanted, let her know, and I was in and out in one hour! It was the best car buying experience EVER! Go on a Sunday, when the crowds are non-existent. I am loving my new car. Thanks again Susanna !



This IS the car dealership to go ...

Mar 25, 2015 Ver O. via yelp.com

This IS the car dealership to go to if you are interested in a Honda. I had a great experience when I came in to "look" at the cars and get a feel for what they had in stock. Luckily I went in at the right time on the last day of a deal they were having. I ended up buying my first car and if it wasn't for Armando I don't think I would be driving my 2015 Honda Civic today (: He was a great salesman!Thanks Armando!!!



I am a person who was shopping ...

Mar 24, 2015 Chris P. via yelp.com

I am a person who was shopping around to purchase a new car. I have never purchased a car, nor know what to expect prior to purchasing a car. I came to Honda Norms and had the pleasure to meet Patrick Lucas. He explained all my options on purchasing a car, and showed me the features the car offers and how to use it. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of in purchasing a new car for the first time. I highly recommend to set up an appointment with Patrick if you are a new car buyer, or planning to buy another car, since he is a dealer who is very educational in explaining your options and is very straight forward with his honesty.PS: I am proud owner of a Honda Civic EX-L



Well I experienced good service ...

Mar 22, 2015 Jimmy E. via yelp.com

Well I experienced good service , I had purchases a car at the Cerritos norm reeves , so I tried out this location in west covina . Forst off the bat our sales guy Armando was great , courteous and took care of my wife and I. Ended up getting her a Pilot. Service people were great Hugo is the best. Even the finance guy Jon was very professional and helpful and courteous. Great service overall.



Just bought car from Honda West ...

Mar 12, 2015 Mavic A. via yelp.com

Just bought car from Honda West Covina. Richard Yim is so nice and accommodating. Thank you, Richard.



I just got home from purchasing ...

Mar 12, 2015 Nicole D. via yelp.com

I just got home from purchasing a 2014 Honda Civic and was aided in this purchase by one of the most amazing, enthusatic, and bubbly sales associate at the Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina location. Patrick Lucas is phenomenal !!!! I had spent the first half of my afternoon over at Diamond Honda in City of Industry and it was so horrible. The sales associate there was persistent in trying to convince me to get into a contract that I kept refusing and I just had to get out of that place. Then I arrived at Norm Reeves and was greeted by Patrick at first i was hesitant due to my previous encounter but Patrick was willing to work with me. I was able to get a deal that I was comfortable with; quick and easy. Patrick was willing to listen to my concerns and all my comments. This is one of the first times I've dealt with such an amazing sales person; Patrick is concerned with the customers needs and provides all the options one needs to buying a car. Thank you once again and im sure to recommend Patrick to others wanting to purchase a new vehicle.



Just picked up a brand new Honda

Mar 08, 2015 Allan L. via yelp.com

Just picked up a brand new Honda Accord 2015 and, I gotta say, it was the most painless car purchased I've ever made. Anson, the salesman, was on point. He found me the perfect car, and all the features I wanted. Even worked me with me on my trade in to get a decent deal. The process was short and sweet and I can't recommend Norm Reeves Honda West Covina enough. Ask for Anson and you won't be disappointed.



I was looking for a used car for

Mar 03, 2015 David S. via yelp.com

I was looking for a used car for over a month now and was searching other car dealers with my best friend until we try Norm Reeves Honda of west Covnia where I met a sales men name Ricardo Villamar he is very nice and help me find the right car for me he showed me a couple of cars and i test drove a few until i found the right car it was a 2013 Hyundai Accent gls with only Twenty thousand miles on the car I was surprised and thinking it was grate but thinking it was not going to be a deal but Ricardo and my friend help me out to get the car and figure out everything i needed to have and even after that when i went home and wanted to check everything on the car i was So happy until i got home and the hood latch did not open and then i though here comes trouble but i called Ricardo and he said to bring it back and it was a very fast fixed with the service center and I am very happy Thank you so much Best car dealer of southern California if your looking for a used car or a new car Come here before you try anywhere else 5 Stars Everything Also Would like to thank Eugene Huang Very helpful Finance Manager



3 yrs ago i came in to lease a ...

Mar 02, 2015 Laila A. via yelp.com

3 yrs ago i came in to lease a Honda Civic and yesterday i came back to trade in and purchase a new Honda Civic, Both times i dealt with Armando Garcia and i will keep coming back to this man! He's great, he's patient and will tell you the truth about your options. At the end of the day, he's a salesman but i cant say i trust any other car salesman the way i trust him! Truly a great experience and i love my new Honda!!!! Ill for sure be back!! Thank you everyone at Norm Reeves, West Covina!



I just bought my first Honda from ...

Mar 02, 2015 Joe F. via yelp.com

I just bought my first Honda from this superstore and I couldn't be happier. I must thank Patrick Lucas for all the help! He was very polite, friendly and most important he did everything in his power to get me what I wanted. I highly recommend talking to him if your are interested in buying a Honda. Thank you so much Patrick! I love my Honda!



A Great Experience in Car Purchasing

Mar 01, 2015 Bruce L. via yelp.com

A Great Experience in Car PurchasingWe recently enjoyed a very positive experience in purchasing our newest Civic EX-L from Guy Gordon at Norm Reeves Honda West Covina. Guy was helpful, effective and understanding of our needs and wants. He was able in a short time to find among the many Honda dealers in California the exact vehicle that fit our desired color and package of features. He was most thorough in running the numbers of the cost and made us a deal we could not ignore. The process from initial contact and delivery was just under two days! We were quite impressed with his careful explanation of all the functions and details of our new car when we went to take it home. His friendly approach to the new car purchase process made it easy to experience. Guy is truly representative of the word "Service" in working with car dealerships.