Customer Reviews

I don't usually write reviews but I was so impressed

Dec 12, 2014 Fishermommy F. via yelp.com

I don't usually write reviews but I was so impressed with this place and their service that I had to. I had been looking for a car for a few weeks for my Mom and had been to ALOT of dealerships all over LA. At the others the salesmen either were rude or didn't really know what they were talking about. I called about a car I saw in the Internet and figured it was a bogus price because it was such a great deal but when I called he verified that it was the right price. We drove two hours to get there. When we arrived they were prompt and smiling. The place is great and even had a play area for my kids!!! The best part was the employees. I worked with a guy named Tino. I called him because we were running late and he stayed at work an extra three hours to help us! He was very patient and answered all of our questions. I never felt like he wasn't happy doing his job and I never felt like I was being duped. Our loan officer was awesome as well and really helped us get a great rate. Overall it was an excellent experience and we got a great car for a great deal. I would highly recommend Tino. Go see him!!!!



Thank you so much Tino

Dec 11, 2014 stetay via dealerrater.com

Everyone I met or dealt with was VERY courteous and knowledgeable. Kevin Rivera worked very hard to get me a great deal and made sure everything went smoothly. It was a breeze going thru financing with Ted Esquer, and Patrick was very helpful throughout. My family has bought three new and used cars here in the last year and I recommend them highly! Steve Taylor



Thank you so much Tino

Dec 11, 2014 Ivon A. via yelp.com

Thank you so much Tino He was persistent and made sure I had the best customer service. I Drove off with my Honda Civic Ex 2015. I like how he explained things and tried to keep me in a good financial budget. Thanks again Tino



Norm reeves helped me within hours

Dec 08, 2014 Andre W. L. via yelp.com

Norm reeves helped me within hours and i walked out with a new car the same night i was car shopping, thanks to Devon Fields, im am happy with my drive.



I have had the best experience with this dealership

Dec 08, 2014 Zach Meister via facebook.com

I have had the best experience with this dealership. Kevin Rivera, is the best sales person I could've asked for in assisting my purchase of my new to....



Best experience ever

Dec 07, 2014 Yeya V. via yelp.com

Best experience ever. Took total of 2 hours and I had my 2015 accord. Even with low credit score they helped me and we're very professional.



Went in kinda knowing what I wanted

Dec 06, 2014 Dan D. via yelp.com

Went in kinda knowing what I wanted, a Pilot. After 4 hours I left with a CR-V.Poor Mario, Phil and Guy I knew what I wanted we had a deal all agreed upon and I was looking at different interior color options when I saw the CR-V sitting all alone on the corner at the back of the lot. decided to try it on for size and was AMAZED at how much room it had for a smaller SUV. The drivers side cabin felt just as big as the Pilot with a lower price and more options. WE HAD START OVER. They were so patient me, far more patient than I would have been with ME. I left with a nicer car, less money and 8-10 more MPG. Thanks guys you will get all my Honda referrals



So much like a few other people here

Dec 05, 2014 Ricky M. via yelp.com

So much like a few other people here, I am servicing a recall on my daily driver which is a 2003 Honda Accord EX V6 Coupe which my work horse. It is 7:00 am and I was greeted by a gentleman named Valentin Frausto. He was very courteous and it was easy to tell that he had been doing this for a while (customer service).My interaction with him was not too long, in fact very short, but for the most part I must say his interpersonal and customer service service skills were excellent. When it comes to things like warranties and recalls I've heard from a lot of people that dealerships like to give you the run around. Valentin didn't ask any off topic questions, didn't ask me any prior history, just assured me that my car would be ready in 3 hours which is amazing considering I thought it would take them all day.Car took a tad bit long than estimated but I'm not complaining. The recall servicing was just what I needed considering the CT converter was exactly what I knew went bad. Thanks to Valentin for the great service.



We bought our honda pilot and was very happy

Nov 27, 2014 Reynold Z. via yelp.com

We bought our honda pilot and was very happy with our purchase. Big thanks to Louis Mesquita, Oliver Gillen and Darrell Clay.



Great dealership

Nov 10, 2014 Danny Liao via facebook.com

Great dealership. Ryan and the rest of the guys were really helpful on my 3 purchases



My wife and I bought our second Honda

Nov 09, 2014 Eden M. via yelp.com

My wife and I bought our second Honda from Norm Reeves West Covina yesterday. We had a great buying experience the first time from David Ochoa but I was too lazy to write up a review. However, a SECOND great buying experience warrants me to get off my lazy ass to type up a few words to share with you.I did plenty of research on a 2015 Civic EX Coupe and finally went to Edmunds.com to get a "Price Promise" certificate. I got the certificate from Norm Reeves West Covina and a familiar name popped up with his contact info, not to mention it had the lowest price. I remembered purchasing from David Ochoa 3 years ago and thought that we should return again to see if the experience will be the same and it was.David had Juan Bernal help us this time and Juan also gave us a great buying experience. ...



I recently purchased a Honda Civic

Nov 08, 2014 Irene N. via yelp.com

I recently purchased a Honda Civic with the help from Eugene Huang. I communicated to him via e-mail for an OTD price prior to making the purchase. Eugene was approachable and was very helpful. I highly recommend him if you are looking for great service. Thank you Eugene and Norm Reeves Honda West Covina.However, I gave four stars because I did not have a great experience with the person who did the finances for my car. Unfortunately, I do not remember his name. He was impolite and was not professional. Other than that experience, it was a smooth process buying my car from here.



Top notch customer service

Nov 08, 2014 Stephanie C. via yelp.com

Top notch customer service when getting my first oil change! They go out of their way to make you happy and I bought a license plate frame and they put it on for me. Very satisfied! Hugo N. Is excellent and in sales I recommend Richard Yim!