Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

My experience was painless and easy. Walked the car lot without being hounded and thought I'd just browse around with no intention of buying a car just yet. Within an hour my salesman Bryan made my car sale without feeling intimidated and was able to understand my needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Smooth transaction, Larvell helped me get exactly what I wanted 10/10 client relations.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

i had a wonderful experience and Armando Garcia was so helpful and made me make a good choice on my 2022 accord.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Very courteous staff. Impressive office and display of cars. Excellent service. No pressure selling. Great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Amazing Gabe is the best so is the rest of the staff!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

It was frustrating waiting for the car to be delivered, but Gabe worked hard the entire gone for us. And tes, it was worth the wait.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

What pleasant experience buying a new car. Everyone was extremely professional and helpful. They answered all questions we had. Never felt pressured. Definitely recommend Norm Reeves Honda if you need a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Best and easy experience got my CRV ! Thank You Manny And Chris for going that extra 1000mile for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Excellent experience thank you Manny Alonzo and Chris! For the great experience and helping me with this purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

This is my third purchase from Norm Reeves in the past 5 years. I bought 17 pilot, 19 civic and 22 accord. Last 2 purchases was great experience, this time got a little bit of a miscommunication, but a guy from finance dept. Eden, took the initiative and get it resolved. Thank you, Eden. I will comeback!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Best Customer Service ever! thank you Manny Alonzo for all your help and making it easy to get my new SUV and Chris 🙏🏼 for all the efforts and going that extra 20 miles 🙏🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

The staff was very helpful in the process the salesman I had (Randy) was great and answered my questions and concerns effectively and had reached out to see how I enjoy the car. The sales manager John was helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with jimmy's patient service (Original) jimmy的耐心服务非常满意

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Had a great experience here and Jacob was wonderful! He was very kind and listened to what concerns/needs I had with the car I was looking at. Also the individual who was assisting me in the financing department was also so very kind, I unfortunately do not remember his name. Overall, I felt like I left with a quality car and the quality of employees they have at this location is amazing.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Good

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

If you want the most upfront and funniest Sales & Leasing Consultant there, ask for Manny (Manuel Alonzo). That man knows how to speak for his clients and get you a stellar deal - all while giving you a good laugh. I also appreciated Randy, the Internet Sales Manager, who replied to my online inquiry within a few business hours and had the fine taste of singling Manny out for us when I asked him for his funniest sales rep. Love these guys. Highly recommend. Don't forget the names I suggested! God bless.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Good service happy with my purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Excellent costumer service . Everyone in the store is extremely helpful and seem like they go beyond their duties to make sure the client is satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

All the people there provide friendly and professional services. The sale consultant is will to work with and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Great service. Paperwork processing felt very quick. They took the time to demonstrate the features of my new vehicle after the purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Jacob our salesman was the best everything was through him no other sales staff came in on the negotiations like many other dealerships and there was no pressure to buy. Process was simple And smooth

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Larvelle was extremely helpful !

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I just purchased 2023 Honda Civic. Auto-Sport. Black on Black. Great aesthetics! Affordable considering high inflation in U.S. Online appointment set up, out of dealership within ~2 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I was given the best deal and experience by Manuel Alonzo! 5 stars! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Ryan in finance was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

(Translated by Google) From the beginning to the end, the seller was very professional and friendly. (Original) Desde el principio hasta el final, el vendedor fue muy profesional y amable

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I had a great experience buying my car, Andrew my sales person was very patient.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

My purchase at Norm Reeve Honda in West Covina was a great experience. Gorge and his staff gave us great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great experience with Ricky Ricardo, will definitely go back if needed and I recommend to go to Ricky Ricardo.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Buying a car can be a long and dreadful process but the kind staff at Norm Reeves Honda in West Covina made my experience so delightful and easy! I was lucky enough to be assisted by two wonderful salesmen Randy Magno and David Ochoa, who made sure I was happy with my new vehicle. I also had the pleasure of being assisted by Ricardo Ek Canul for all of the financing, who made sure I understood all of the details included. And the general manager, John Salama, made sure this entire process went nice and smoothly for me. I am ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I purchased my truck online and it was personally delivered by their sales manager, Gabe. I swear I was surprised and shocked and I honestly didn't believe it when he said we will take it to you. I thought he was joking. But no he was here at 7:40pm with my truck. Mara, Ricky and Gabe were super friendly very helpful. Not pushy or trying to sell me extra services. Even though I know I might have come on with an attitude and I explained the horrible experience I had a year ago at another dealer they were super ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

My partner and I purchased new vehicles with Norm Reeves Honda, we had a great experience. Miguel and Jacob were very knowledgeable and attentive. Norm Reeves exceeded our expectations in customer satisfaction, thank you! We look forward to being life long customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership …and I’ve found them to be helpful, accommodating and customer friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Nice , helpful and accommodated.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Amazing service. Explained everything in great detail so we felt very comfortable with financing a car. They worked with my credit and we able to meet my all of my expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Andrew Brown went out of his way to make this purchase happen and met all our needs we will looking for!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

We were able to negotiate and talk things through. They helped me understand as well as made sure to earn my business. I was able to walk in and out with a brand new car in about 4 hours. They helped me find a good interested rate and helped me understand everything that was listed in the contract. I'll definitely come again with future buyers! Thank You Norm Reeves Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Great customer service, Jacob, David, were great. Finance was good. Over all experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Great experience! Armando and Moe made what can often be a long drawn out experience a really great one. So glad I went to Norm Reeves Honda in West Covina. Cannot recommend enough! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Carlos and John came in clutch and helped me find a car that i like 😤

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Outstanding experience with Manny and Moe! I’ve been to 7 dealerships in the last two days and could honestly say these two gentlemen have set high standards for car dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I purchased a Honda Civid in 2019 and I had a great experience. I returned and again was treated great. The staff went above and beyond my expectations and I purchased another Honda Civic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Maybe the best experience in buying a new car EVER. Very professional, experienced staff, I highly recommend. I received a fair deal in my opinion. This dealer drove out to Palm Desert to deliver my car that day, fantastic service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

It was my first time buying a new car and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Miguel was super helpful, polite, and didn’t hassle me around. Thanks Miguel, I appreciate your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

great job. great job. great job. great job. great job. great job. great job. great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I had an unbelievably great experience at Norm Reeves Honda in West Covina. As a first time buyer the process was quick and easy, appreciate the service from Armando, Moe, & Erik.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

friend of mine bought a civic there today and I was recommended here, going forward all my business needs will come only from reeves super polite & welcoming and straightforward no worries no games, no sweat, indeed it's a place where people actually have heart for one another humanity at it's best. this is where I can be happy spending my hard earned money. 🤗😊👍💯

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Thank You Chris,Randy for making it possible. Bought a Honda Civic 2023 today and very pleased with amazing top of the line customer service beyond and above, provided by Chris and Randy. these honest gentlemen deserve recognition for their superior and fantastic hard work and dedication. this dealership shines brighter than any other dealership thanks to chris, such a great human. all your good deeds will be remembered for years to come and from now on I'll be sending everyone only to this place. Highly recommend this dealership, there's only one champion and it's reeves honda. wish ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Norm Reeves Honda made my car buying experience a great one. They answered all my questions. I always feared car dealerships for many reasons but they were professional in addressing my concerns. Thanks especially to Jason Fang for being accessible and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Clean Friendly environment Honesty about the purchase Easy to work with Our sales person was amazing Larvell , highly recommended very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Ordered through Costco, relatively simple process

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Great

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

From start to finish Gabe handled took car of all our needs. If you are looking for a new Honda, ask for Gabe. Gave my family exactly what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Took my mom to get a new car and was treated very well. Desire helped us, she was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Ask for her if you go in! They were a pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

(Translated by Google) I was at the Norm Reeves Honda dealer, and it went very well, the attention was the best, the senior sales Moe attended me, very respectful, very professional, he helped us with the purchase that my wife and I made, very flexible, he explained to us everything clearly about the vehicle, the contract and its guarantees. I highly recommend them and I am very grateful for the treatment of the staff at this dealership. (Original) Estuve en el dealer norm reeves Honda, y me fue muy bien, la atención fue de lo mejor me atendió el ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I had the best experience with Jacob! He made the process so easy for me since it was my first time buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Very good and reliable service. I Would recommend the internet manager Jason to help you with your next vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Great place to buy a car! Carlos the salesman and Mo the finance manager were both very polite, well versed, and knowledgeable. Made the process super easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Great experience, no hidden unwanted mark ups. I was in and out in about 2 hours. Carlos Garcia was great; a true professional, honest and straight business. Make sure you ask for him. Bought a 2019 Civic Sport with very low miles for my daughter at an excellent price. I am a Honda, Acura person, Norm Reeves West Co will be my dealer of choice from here on out.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

This is my third car that I have bought from Armando Garcia, I loved all of them. Armando and the staff have always treated me good… more like family . 💕

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Everything was great. Except for the mix up at the end where they had to switch the cars out since it had the wrong stock number. That took a while. That also slowed down the process and me having to wait for about an hour for them to wash the new car. Other than that David Ochoa was great! Highly recommend👍

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Overall great professionalism and kept their promises. When above and beyond to secure my business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

We had a very good experience. Jacob was awesome and knowledgeable. We appreciate everything that was done in our behalf.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

This is the second car I bought from Norm Reeves Honda Superstore. They provide warm and welcoming service with good deal on the cars I purchased.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I'm very statisfied with the many choices of cars, and the marketing seller is very kind and helpfull.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Johnny Lopez was our sales rep and he was awesome. He patiently walked us through the process and took good care of us.


Leave Us A Review