Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Great customer service! They have many employees who are there to help and walk you through the process smoothly. If you ever need a mandarin translator I highly recommend asking for Jason Fang.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Armando Garcia was the salesman who sold me my vehicle. He was excellent and an honest salesman. It was a fun and easy experience purchasing my vehicle. I highly recommend Armando Garcia. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I was searching for a 2022 civic hatchback and made my purchase with Manny Alonzo. Manny treated me with the outmost respect and politeness. He was professional and honest throughout the whole process (something I felt was lacking when I inquired about the vehicle at ocean Honda, after they wanted to charge me an additional 4K). He answered all my questions, and explained things as thoroughly as possible, to ensure that there was no doubt. This is my 3rd car with the Norm Reeves family (2 with Cerritos and 1 with West Covina), and I have always had an amazing experience. They have ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

In short Norm Reeves Honda of West Covina is hands down the best dealership I have ever experienced purchasing a car. John the manager, Jason in sales and Jake in finance all three of them worked as a team and made my day by putting me in my new Accord. $0 down, drinks and snacks, very clean and peaceful establishment and they really cared regarding my situation. I had no transportation to get there cause I sold my previous car. No problem as John had Jason come pick me up. Jake in finance was very down to earth and informative. Jason ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

El agente de ventas muy amable Nos tuvo mucha paciencia Por que yo lleve un montón de preguntas Y al final si compré el vehículo que yo quería. Si volvería a ir al mismo dealer a comprar otro carro

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Jason and Ish were absolutely amazing. This is hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had. I would recommend Norm Reeves Honda West Covina to anybody in the market. Thank you once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great customer service, had a pretty smooth and painless car buying experience, financing was fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I am a repeat customer , treated fairly both times. Highly recommend this team. Good people. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Best honda dealer ever. Great cars, great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Christopher Silva was completely friendly and professional. He followed up with me during my visit and was very easy to check out. I always appreciate great people like Christopher, especially when visiting a dealership service center. You can really tell the difference here compared to other service shops. Thanks for all the help Christopher Silva. Would definitely recommend Norm Reeves Honda West Covina for anyone needing to get there Honda taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I was looking for a specific car that I had seen online. I spoke with Jimmy Teng in sales and he confirmed it’s availability. When I arrived, Jimmy showed me the car immediately and sent me out on a test drive. I loved the car. He immediately returned with my trade in value and we got the paperwork going. Norm Reeves Honda gave me a great surprise with how much they offered for my 2015 Jeep! Jimmy did a great job handling the sale. I was handed over to finance, where Gabe finished the paperwork and found me an unexpectedly ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Great experience from start to finish!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

My first time at Norm Reeves Honda West Covina and I’ve got to say that they gave outstanding customer service.I was a first time buyer and I was lucky enough to get help from Jason Fang.He was very kind,very helpful,trustworthy, and patient.Always kept me up to date on when my car would arrive and he was very promising.He helped us out so much and I’m thankful that he was able to assist us.Made the buying process so easy.If I was to recommend anyone it would definitely be Jason Fang he ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

"Jason Fang helped my mom get a new 2022 HRV today with very good price!" Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

The five stars is for salesman Kevin Rivera for his excellent customer service, For the smooth process from the beginning to the end. Extremely genuine and a gentleman but also a true professional, I did not walk in on a Friday night with any intent on leaving there with a new vehicle, his approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all, he found a way to make things work for me and I couldn’t have asked for much more than that. Not only did I get to leave Norm Reeves with a brand new ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

My salesman, David O was wonderful. Honest, upfront, easy to work with. I would buy from Norm Reeves WC again. Also Kari was great doing the paper with with. All in all, the best cars buying experience to date.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I finally found the Insight model and color I wanted here. Dealer Chris helped me out without being pushy. Great guy.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

It was one the smoothest car purchases I have experienced. Thank you Jeremy and Ryan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

My sales guy Jimmy was simply amazing. Very flexible, jovial, made the experience really good. Our finance lady Kari was also great! Went through everything very thoroughly and had a very nice conversation. Paid a little more for the car then I wanted to but definitely a great experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I don’t have to wait long to finalize the deal both Shahnaz and Ibrahim are helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Armando Garcia in West Covina is amazing!! Always welcoming, knowledgeable, will answer any question you have and help you find the right car for your family. So happy to have worked with him!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I just wanted to take time out of my day to write a review regarding the experience and customer service my wife and I received at Norm Reeves Honda of West Covina. Prior to arriving at this dealership we visited several other dealerships in the day and none of those dealerships were willing to be reasonable nor was the customer service any good. Felt like the other dealerships we had visited gave off a vibe that they were doing me a favor and marking up both used and new vehicles and kept repeating “sorry but your buying a vehicle at ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Bought my first brand new car and not only am I happy with my purchase but very happy with my overall experience. I was well taken care of by my dealer Kunaal who answered all my questions, walked around a lot just to show me various cars and see which one fit more, was very patient, made suggestions and listened to me and my concerns, in the end he made my whole car buying experience that much smoother and better. I felt like Kunaal went above and beyond what was expected so I thank him and all the honda people ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I came into Honda today, hoping for a new car. I had a leasing consultant by the name of Chris Poole an he was great. I got a great deal, despite other issues I’m dealing with. He made it happen. If you need someone to take care of you, an leave with a new car he’s the one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I’m so glad I went to them. The staffs was friendly. But most of all my sales agent Chris was amazing. I really recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Yes I would recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent customer service they made buying a car easy I will be returning here for my next car purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I came in bought my car from John Gomez be was very knowledgeable about the cars and got me a great deal. I have recently referred 2 family members to him. Thank you John for making the car buying experience easy for us

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I left here with the perfect car I wanted with the help of Stan. He guided me and my dad with information and everything we needed. He was very kind and I had a great experience with him here. He wasn’t pushy at all and I thank him for helping me find my first car. He even helped us with getting the car the next day even tho that was his day off of work. He was such a nice guy and I appreciate him very much.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

We've been shopping for a vehicle for over 2 weeks. We visited dealers from South Orange county up to Ventura County. Wouldn't you know it that the Honda dealership closest to my home had just the right car but, more importantly, they have the right guy, Stan. When you first meet Stan the first thing you will notice is his smile. If he were a few inches taller you think you just met the Rock. He lets the vehicle sell itself. Absolutely no pressure at all. My daughter and I were tired after a long day of car shopping. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Wow is what I have to say about this dealership Norm Reeves Honda. The service their is top notch from the moment I walked on to the lot they were so helpful and courteous. The salesman Jerry Wang was very attentive to my needs. I was looking for a specific 2021 Honda Ridgeline Black he found it on his lot I test drove it and now I have it here at home. Jerry even drove my new car to my house since I was driving my other car. Jake at financing was also great and Mario at parts I wanted to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

We had a great experience with Armando purchasing a vehicle. Hassle-free, quick, and painless. Special shout-out to Joshua in the service department for the best customer service experience we have ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

As a first time car buyer, our sales guy Chris really helped us navigate the whole process in a straight forward and honest manner. Appreciated his customer service skills, advice and support getting a good deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

My sales person was Chris. Real cool guy really helped me out with my new car. Definitely give the Norm Reeves guys a chance if you're looking for a new car. They are always looking out for you! Happy new owner drive off the lot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

No games. Transparent process. Wonderful salesperson (Stan) and finance (Ibrahim). First Honda purchase, good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Larvell Hollis was very courteous and informative. He understood my needs and explains everything thoroughly. His knowledge regarding safety, concerns and expectations were impeccable, I would definitely recommend him for your car purchasing needs. Thank you very much Larvell!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

When we first came in we were greeted by employees.All employees where very nice and helpful and very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Best experience I have ever had buying a car and I am in my 70's. Salesman was knowledgeable with no pressure. Explained everything and was patient with me as I had quite a few questions. Whole process was very professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

This was our first time going to Norm Reeves Honda in West Covina. I am always apprehensive about going to dealerships because I hate the feeling of being pressured and fed some B.S. just to get me to buy a car. Upon arrival, we were immediately greeted by Mr. Joel Ortega. He listened to us; he was patient; he was helpful; he was knowledgeable; and among many other great qualities, he was understanding of our needs. Mr. Ortega was very thorough in explaining the ins and outs of the different vehicles we were looking at and answered all of ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Amazing customer service!! Shahnaz was really helpful throughout the whole process 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Got my first car here. Liked how the dealership assisted me and handled everything. John Gomez is the guy to go to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Very good customer service. Did not feel pressured to buy. Was treated respectfully by staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I purchased my first car here and I was helped out by Manny! He did a fantastic job helping me out and I was more than satisfied with my experience there. Everyone was very nice, professional, and to the point which helped with finishing off this business transaction on a very bright note! This is a great place to purchase a car. 😃

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Jimmy was absolutely great. Treated me with respect and we got straight to business. Worked with me throughout the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Our sales person was Chris, he tried to make us comfortable and made his best to accommodate us according to our needs and wants!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

My cousin had done some research during the week for me as it was time to retire my 2009 CRV. She gave me David Ochoa's name. I called him yesterday told him what I needed. Of course I didn't get exactly what I was looking for..I actually got a better car. David was honest and we worked well together. Again David and Andy were great..I was in and out in 3 hours! Thank you again gentleman!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Tiffany was our saleswoman and I was in and out within 2 hours and that included the transfer of my old lease and the buying of a new one. What I really appreciated is that she was able to get the feel for the individual experience I was wanting to have with the whole buying process and coalesce that into a totally professional and enjoyable time at Norm Reeves. My wife and I left very happy and will be back in 3 years for our new lease! Thanks Tiffany!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I had a very good experience purchasing my new car today. Chris Poole was very helpful with everything and help me get the best deal possible. If you need a new or used car come see Chris Poole to get the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Excellente service and most important no precision to buy

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Sam the sales manager and Jimmy the salesman who helped me are both great guys. Communication is friendly, calm and always positive, making you feel comfortable and like your business is appreciated (unlike in some other dealerships). I got my new car here and they made *everything* right for me. Highly reccomended!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Best of the best costumer service very friendly helping as deal with me like a friend Advice me what the best for my budget in last an hour I have my new CRV with all documents fineness special thanks to A&A Andrew &Andy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The car salesman, John G. was very friendly and honest person who found me a car I have been looking for past 9 months. Buying car experience was very smooth from the beginning to the end.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I absolutely loved my experience here! Kari was amazing and made closing the deal sweet and simple. Also big thank you to Sam and Armen for taking care of us!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Everyone at every step of the process was outstanding -- the salesman Jaime Isaza, the sales manager George, the finance advisor Cesar. They got us exactly the car we wanted in this very challenging environment. The deal was exceptional -- significantly better than other dealers. The process was clear and thorough and we couldn't be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

The car salesman Stan was amazing patient and funny. Did everything in his power to help me walk out with the car I wanted. Gabe in finance was absolutely amazing as well, made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me. I would 100% recommend Norm Reeves Honda in West Covina. Especially Stan and Gabe awesome job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Tyler was very respectful all the time start to end, his service was excellent, very clear with numbers and transaction was done in fair time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Jessica at Honda was so professional and knowledgeable about the cars and finance options. She really listens to what the customer needs which I appreciate. She has sold my family a few Honda cars in the past few years I have known her. A truly awesome experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Excellent service, excellent pricing!! Ask for Sami Yosouri a very competent sales associate!! Kari Davis was also extremely helpful with our paperwork! All in all a very good experience!! Thanku!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Tyler was so friendly and so helpful. Made the process super easy and quick. 10/10 would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Awesome dealer ship my father and I have already leased plenty of cars here. The staff is friendly and reasonable. I would recommend this dealer ship if your looking to get a Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Moe Haidar was a really awesome salesman. He helped me get my first car. I brought my dad with me as a co signer but he helped me find the car of my dreams!! It had all the features I was looking for. Thank you norm reeves Honda for making my first car buying experience a memorable one.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

They are very professional and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

All people are friendly and work hard.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Anaya is a great sales person, extremely helpful and never pushy. She made the experience extremely easy to handle. Overall I am extremely happy with my purchase and the way their team treats their customers, I will come back without a doubt.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Armond was great! Very efficient and helpful! Thanks Armond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

good service very clean very friendly and accomodating. good show room

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Friendly helpful staff. Thank you to Shahnaz for making my experience great! Love the Type-R ♡

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

The staf were just fantastic, especially John Gomez. What an asset tNorm Reeves.


Leave Us A Review