Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Samuel Tung, our service advisor made the difference. He kept us informed and progress of our service. Vehicle was delivered when promised. Very helpful staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Best experience with buying a car especially during this time. Sami Y our sales men was very nice and knew exactly what we wanted I couldn’t of asked for more just let me put it like this when I got there the car I wanted was washed and ready to go:). Also our finance guy Ray was the best knew how to keep us with our budget and something we where comfortable with. Thank you do doing an amazing job👌. Why to take care of your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I have taken my vehicles for service since 2004. Every time I have had no complaints. When I first met Brandon Hanson, for one of my vehicle maintenance, I liked him because he explained in detail what was done to the vehicle & asked me if I had any questions that he could answer, which I did not. Since then I have only dealt with Brandon. He knows the maintenance history with my vehicles & I trust him implicitly. When I need to take my vehicle in for service I email him & ask him if he will be there when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Thia dealership has always been very thorough and it's always pleasant to leave my car with capable hands. I didn't buy my car here but they've serviced my car for the past 7 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Good service advisor by the name of Joshua Martinez. Got my car less than the prescribed hours. Answered some of my query on matters on maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

All I’m saying is that you need to go here and talk to Arman! He is so incredibly sweet and knows what he’s talking about. I walked off the lot with my dream car because he worked with manager and us to get us a payment we wanted with a 2021 car. My first ever brand new car and I’ve never been happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Excellent customer care from their service department personnel, particularly Joe Huynh. For the last 7-8 years, l have used Norm Reeves Honda to care for my older Accord and have never had a complaint or problem with the service provided. On my last service, Joe’s partner, Anthony Sanchez also assisted me, and provided prompt and courteous service. Overall, the entire service department gets a big “thumbs-up” from me. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Service Advisor Samuel Tung is very courteous and professional. A great asset to Norm Reeves Honda of West Covina. 5 STARS for Samuel Tung at the Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Too soon to rate quality of work. Based on past experience, work has been good. I assume price is std rates. Trinity was very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Terrence Espiritu, internet/fleet manager is nice, respectful and helpful to shorten my buying experience at Norm Reeves. He is very knowledge on the suv am interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Thank you to Brandon and the technicians for taking such good care of my car. Even though it was a busy Saturday, my car was done in a timely manner and was checked thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I have a great experience with Samuel Tung at the Norm Reeves Honda Superstore in West Covina. He has exceptional customer service and explaining the reason of repair but not just let me pay for the fees.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Valentin Frausto provided excellent customer service in terms of attentive communication and friendliness! His expertise and working with me were exemplary! Thank you so much!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Very accommodating when I need service or just to answer any question I have. The staff is very polite and helpful, their service is great an affordable. They will let you know what maintenance service is needed now and what can wait. Very satisfy with this store since I bought my 2006 Pilot and now with my 2016 Pilot. Anthony Sanchez provided me with great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

We are very pleased with Norms Reeves Honda west covina. This is our 2nd car from there. This time Mr. Jerry Wang did a great job as our consultant. He was patient and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

This review is for service. Had to get my vehicle towed and left it there using the over night drop box. It was simple and got a call shortly after opened with the diagnosis.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

The service department in general, not only Brandon Hanson, are very professional, explaining the whole procedure and answering all the questions kindly. The timing of the work done is sharp and all the transaction just run smoothly.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Simple, very helpful people make me think that I can Come back anytime and get any problem with my car taken care. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The place is clean and receiving area is organize for appointment and also when they bring your car the seat is covered with plastic maybe the part department need to double check the part your buying like 2015 Crv steering wheel cover is medium not small ,thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Service Department always very efficient and have always appreciated the customer service. There is another Honda dealer closet to my home but I prefer driving to Norm Reeves

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Anthony Sanchez was very professional. He didn’t give us appropriate time and cost in regards to toe service we needed. Thank you Anthony Sanchez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I scheduled an appointment and was checked in very quickly. I was also notified about when my next service will be needed which I really appreciate because I am forgetful. Juan in the service department was a great help! Will definitely bring my Civic back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Mo’s was respectful, professional, & nice, he made everything easy, fast and made sure we left completely satisfied. Thank you Mo 🙂 we’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

My sales rep Joel Ortega was extremely helpful. Took his time explaining everything to me. I had a lot of questions he’s very knowledgeable. He kept me informed on every step to complete sale. He’s very respectful and I enjoyed purchasing car from Norm Reeves. I also dealt with Ryan in Finance he had a lot of patiences with me. He explained all warrants and broke it down. Very helpful. My husband is thinking of buying a car. I highly recommend Norm Reeves to my family and friends no stress easy to purchase. Joel also set up my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Brandon from Service is who helped me. he is not listed on the drop down menu listed below. He is always great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Josh was great and the service was fast and professional.That's all I really have to say so I'm just getting in my 25 words. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I Came for detailing thank you Juan Luna for taking care of my car A++ he’s friendly and caring I would come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

It’s a Great Dealership, all of their Representatives are friendly and helpful. The Service Department employees will go out of their way to get to assist you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Brandon was courteous, professional, fast and explained thoroughly what was done to my vehicle, the results of the inspection and what to expect for the next maintenance service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

The Norm Reeves Honda West Covina family provided us an outstanding experience. Alfredo Pena and the gentleman that reviewed our contract where superb. Their customer service skills where second to non.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jerry Wang provided us with excellent service and answered all of our questions. First time buying a Honda and I'm loving my Honda CRV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

We had a great car buying experience. Professional, helpful, and friendly staff, from our salesman John Gomez to the finance manager Eamahn Zahedikia both were very honest and accommodating, made the process simple and stress-free. Thank you guys we are one happy and and satisfied Honda customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I was able to schedule an appointment the same day. Joshua Martinez was very informed and kept me updated on the progress. I Highly recommend!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Samuel Tung service co sultant is understand, patient with customer have a nice, friendly and polite. Technician: Kevin Calderon Rivera he worked on my car so far look good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

This is the only place I go for service. They always extend their services past their desk and always ready to help and they do.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

I always bring my car to Honda to get serviced and Anthony Sanchez always receive me with a very professional attitude he’s very polite that’s why I always come back !!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Jessica was fantastic! So helpful and determined to help you find the best deal on your car. She went above and beyond on implementing outstanding customer service. Her and George gave me great numbers prior to coming in and stuck to their word. Thank you both!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I was very happy with the service I received. Mohammed answered all my questions and didn’t pressure me to buy something I didn’t want. He explained everything about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

This people gave excellent service with concern for safety of customer like me. Thanks! To you guys keep up the good work! Be safe! More power to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Received excellent service from Anthony Sanchez & Anthony Vasquez . Guys keep up the good work. God bless u all in Norm Reeves Honda west co. Honesty is the best policy in life ! U got it Guy’s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

No game, Clear answers. Jessica is been great to communicate with. I did not had to visit the dealer, They deliver the car at mu office.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

We had an excellent experience at Norm Reeves superstore. Stan is very helpful and attentive with our needs . Same with Oscar at the finance. Great time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Jacob and George went above and beyond to make my car buying experience one to remember. This has now become my Honda dealership of choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

This dealership is awesome to do business with. I just brought my third Honda at this location and everything went smooth and everyone is nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

We are very happy with our new car! Jerry was very helpful! Him and Jhon got is a great deal and we also got the best Beal out off our trade-in car. Thanks Guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Service Rep (Jospeh Huynh) is extremely helpful. I mentioned I am relocating out of state and wanted to make sure my car was in the best shape for the drive. He helped me pick out certain services tailored to my situation and I feel more safe doing this long drive. The wait time was reasonable and staff is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

The service department/advisors at Norm Reeves Honda West Covina are very professional and are very helpful and informative! Trinity explained everything I needed for my vehicle and was not pressured into getting service not needed. Time waited was right inline with estimated promise time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I came in to fix my A/C compressor two months ago. Since the dealership did not have the parts in stock, they told me they would call me back ASAP and put the part under urgent order. Throughout the wait time of two months, Mr. Sanchez stayed in contact with me giving me monthly updates. When it was available, he helped me schedule an appointment the morning after and fixed it immediately. I appreciated his friendliness and constant care for his customers. Even though there are other dealerships near me, I would be more than happy to drive a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Joshua was friendly and informative about the service that would be completed on my car and reviewed the suggestions for my future visit. Great customer service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Jesse, Samuel and Abraham were all great, and made buying our new car a comfortable and fun experience. They were all very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We got a good deal on the exact car we wanted. Would definitely recommend Norm Reeves Honda. Thanks to all of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Brandon’s service was great as always! I always get my oil changed and the quality of work is great. They even replaced my parking light. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I would most definitely recommend this dealership no matter the reason for your visit. The staff members are always nice and get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Comfortable service. Reasonable price. Professional advised. I will recommend my friends to buy their new car. I will come back to buy my another new car soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Great customer service. Clean. Always helpful. Always explains into detail what is being done with the car. Never feel taken advantage of. Always dressed in professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great customer service, communication was appreciated, and super friendly assistance from Josh Martinez. Josh was friendly from the get go with humor and shared with the possible cost with a clear explanation

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Quick agreed to purchase with no sale pressure. Less than 2.5 hours from entrance to exist which includes test driving, financing and getting the car all programmed to our own specs before driving out.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Went in said what I wanted and what payment I wanted and I got it. Thank you Stan and Ryan for helping me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I took my car to the Norm Reeves Honda Superstore in West Covina and while I was there Brandon Hanson went above and beyond with my service call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

My visit was excellent and very informative .i dud not feel pressured fir any extra service , just the one I was there for . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Good service. Gabby is really nice and provides information that I need to know about car. Kept me informed about next service and any concern about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda in West Covina has the best customer service. Anthony Sanchez, our service consultant was polite, courteous, professional and informative. The entire experience from driving in to pickup was exceptional. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Best place to go for my services, Joshua helped us get the price possible and he’s also very friendly and clearly provides all the information I need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Great service! I had an early appointment for several things to be done and my car was ready quickly!! Joshua was very friendly and thorough! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I had to service my car recently and the crew at Norm Reeves West Covina were able to get me situated without any hassles. They weren't pushy, and their customer service was impeccable. I'm glad I purchased my car here, and I will continue to get my vehicle serviced here as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

From the time I pulled up to check in for my vehicle service appointment until the time I checked out from my vehicle being done with service My experience at this location was EXCELLENT!! Every employee at this location was so polite and professional, I will be back at this location for all of my service and I will highly recommend this location to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Very professional! I arrived on time and waited 10 minutes before I was greeted. The experience was friendly and courteous. Service was done in a timely manner and car was ready as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Gabi provided the best service I have ever received here at NRWC. I would proudly and hope to do business with her again. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

The buying process was quick and easy. After explaining what I was looking for, the salesman presented a short list of vehicles, I chose to look at one. It was just what I had in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Joseph has done a fantastic job! He helped me to take care of my car and gave a great discount. I will continue to bring my car back again. For a better, ask for Joseph.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I always visit Honda dealership in West Covina for service where I bought two cars. It is a great experience working with Trinity Guzman who is a top notch advisor, takes care of everything efficiently and very helpful. Thanks again Trinity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I have a pleasant car service experience at Reeves Honda WC. The advisor Anthony Sanchez was very helpful and the required repair was well explained. Thanks from Willie Almanzor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

The service my son in law recieved is why we came back and purchased. Recommending to everyone. Sam Romero is top notch! Best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I had a great shopping experience thanks to Jacob Dababneh! He was very helpful and worked efficiently to get us a great deal. I’ll definitely be referring my friends and family to come see Jacob and this great dealership. Thanks again for the beautiful car we love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I love the store so convenience for me and they take care of my needs no problem to replace my defect battery that I bought two months ago

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

My sister and I had a wonderful experience with this dealership. This is the sixth pair of Odysseys we have purchased and we could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I’m satisfied with my visit in Honda West Covina. Mr Valentin took care of everything with excellent job. My car is like a brand new car again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Joshua is my go to service attendant he is the reason why I keep returning to this dealership for my service he is courteous & explains thoroughly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Excellent service kind and very professional. Samuel Tung thank you for all your help. Great work ! In and out with in 1 hour. Happy customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by a young man and explained to me the procedure and told me to wait in the waiting area.Few minutes gone by another person came he introduced him self as Sam He was professional and he new and explained to me every thing Very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

shanaz and eman helped me to have good deal and leave dealership very satisfied .they stay until closed to late to finishe and give me my new car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Great experience with the process of buying my new 2020 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition, Randy and Ehman are great and helpful and made it quick and easy.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Very friendly and helpful. The representative Paul Pham was courteous and explained all the services needed and was very patient and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

My wife and I have bought 2 cars from Louis Mesquita. My Daughter also bought a vehicle from louis. We have referred others to Louis, because he always treats everyone with respect, dignity, and patience. He always takes time to explain all of the vehicle features and how they work to the customer. on our recent purchase, Louis was especially patient in explaining the intricates of our new Honda Passport and its navigation system to us. We especially appreciated it , as we are not computer or navigation savvy. Overall, we were very satisfied with Louis Mesquita's amazing handling and processing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

We had a great experience working with Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina on the purchase of our new CR-V. All of the staff were up-front and forthright in their negotiations. We will definitely be back for future new car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

For 30 years West Covina Honda always treats me like family and takes excellent care of me I have purchased and serviced many cars through those years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

We are very happy with the service we received. They fixed the problem in a timely manner and we were treated very well. Special thanks to Joshua Martinez our Service Consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

This is our second time buying a Civic from Norm Reeves Honda and second time having a wonderful experience. Once again, thank you to our sales representative Robert Sanchez for making this a worry free transaction again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Great customer service and assistance, punctual on time, fast and equip, friendly, excellent quality of work, would definitely return again everyone is very helpful there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I had an amazing experience when buying my car. The sales rep Manuel Alonzo also was amazing and went above and beyond when helping pick my car and provided word class customer service. Oscar Rivas in finance was also AMAZING!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Had a very pleasant and friendly experience with our salesman Gabe and one of the managers named Jessie. They were knowledgable and thorough. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Very close to my house and lots of new and used cars to choose,the salesman were nice and friendly,Jerry Wang was very professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

I was very happy with salesmen Stan & Brandon. They had great customer service, knowledge of the CRV, features and explaining how to use those features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I had a good experience with Paul Fernandez. Very helpful and not pushy at all! He helped to show me all the features the car had and how to use them. Very easy going and kind, thank you Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Very pleased with the two gentlemen I dealt with, Guy Gordon and John Gomez. They both made this a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Norm Reeves Honda to all that are looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Great experience here. Came in knowing what we wanted. Didn’t get a lot of pressure or sales hype, left a couple of hours later with my new car. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Mr. Mesquita assist us on our 2nd Honda excellent excellent service will definitely buy another Honda from this dealership.will also refer others here to

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

I just want to give a huge thank you Manuel Alonzo and George Herrera on an excellent customer service. They both did a great job in helping me get my family into a new vehicle. Manny puked lots of strings and George as well made this all possible. I can’t thank them enough for everything they did for not only for myself but my family!! They were the best.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Definitely the best and easiest dealer we have ever dealt with. I was working with another jeweler for over two days when I called Louis, within two minutes I am committed to driving in and making a deal with him. The best No pressure experience

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Anthony Sanchez is the technician who helped me during my stressful time having my 2019 Honda Accord broke down (twice!) on freeway under extremely hot weather due to manufacturer faulty fuel pump recall, although I'd previously brought it to two different Honda dealers for the recall service and then to fix it again with no success. Anthony's excellent customer service and skills helped me restoring my trust with the quality of Honda again, especially having to drive the car to Vegas for an urgent matter. I strongly commend Norm Reeve's Honda Service Dept and its technician, Anthony Sanchez. ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Went to a few different dealerships and was given the run around. I talked to Aldo and told him exactly what I wanted and told him I didn’t want no run around. He was very helpful and made it happen extremely fast. When we had to do the financing the gentleman that helped us out was fast and explained things well. We were in and out of there in an hour or so with no BS.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review