Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Very nice professional, made me feel comfortable, from the moment I walked in and left the dealer. This experience will want me to be a repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Shahnaz is very helpful and patient with us. We are very fortunate that day. She deserves higher stars. Thank you Shahnaz for making this transaction smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Jeremy hands down was the best salesmen I’ve came across in a while. The way he navigated the conversation and sold me on the value that I was getting was textbook from a sales perspective. He let me speak and let the conversation flow naturally. He is definitely leagues above his peers. From a tech perspective, he could kill it in a sales role as an account executive or account manager with the confidence and poise he possesses

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I have always worked with Trinity Guzman for last seven years. She is professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I am very lucky to find her to help me. Thank you Trinity for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

This review is dedicated to Trinity Guzman! She was very helpful and patient when we spoke on the phone. She guided me through the details of my car AC warranty. Due to the 10 years extension on AC warranty, Trinny helped me to get the inspection fee covered. They found out my car ac condenser was leaking which the warranty covered for it, as well as the inspection fee. Because of Trinity, I did not have to pay a dime for my car service which I'm very thankful and lucky to find the right employee to help! Trinity is such ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Jeremy Lazo assisted me and he was super friendly and very professional. He assisted me in purchasing my vehicle, he definitely gets 5 stars from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Brandon was very helpful and kind Everyone was nice work was fast and accurate thank you for the service hopefully won’t be back for a while

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Thanks to Joel Ortega, George and Jake in finance who were patient, understanding and professional in helping me leave the dealer with a financed suv. Im a satisfied returning customer. Blessings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great experience, the service was quick and thorough. I will definitely come here again if I ever need any kind of service for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Dealer is very helpful while also giving me exact wait times. Since I’ve bought the car there they have been extremely nice as far as giving me a complimentary oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Fantastic dealership!! Always very helpful especially my service advisor, Brandon Hanson!! He’s very knowledgeable and tells me what service needs to be performed on my vehicle. Waiting area is very clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Had a great car buying experience. Everyone was very friendly and attentive, specifically Joel Ortega. He was very honest, diligent and just great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Had a very satisfied experience at this dealer and it is all thanks to our sales person who helped us, Joel Ortega. He was very kind and patient with us and answered all our questions. He put in the work to help make this possible and is a very funny guy at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Online scheduling didn’t work so called in and got next day appointment. Decided to walk in also around 3 pm since were doing errands in the area and had a ride home. Were willing to leave the car overnight for next day service but were accommodated for same day service (A1 and 7) and got the car back by 4:30 pm, much faster than expected. Reasonable price. Purchased here in 2016 and all services have been done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The Service department is always actively trying to be helpful. The two men that helped me were great. They are very accommodating and work with your schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The best dealership! The staff is diverse, friendly and honest. We have worked with Jerry, Levelle and Kari and they were all pros. Customer service with expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Went in to get my first oil change for the first time at a dealer and Christopher made the process really easy for me and kept me informed on the condition of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Our family needed our CR-V looked over in advance for a road trip. Valentin made the process fast and smooth. The work was completed on time with no issues. This is our first trip with the Honda, so looking forward to it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Alfredo was professional, very kind and straight to the point. He knew exactly what we needed and gave us some pointers to help with decision making. We will definitely refer him and use his service in the future. The process was fast and easy. I would also like to say Ish in finance was super upbeat and had a great energy with a good level of professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very nice facility. The staff was very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Service writer Christopher Silva responded quickly to my message. Ordered my tires and scheduled my appt. I waited for my service and Christopher kept me informed and I got to keep my quoted price from March 26, 2021. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The service we received was provided in a timely manner. We had a 9:00 a.m. appointment & our CRV was checked in right on time. Trinity was professional In handling our service as she is knowledgeable and clear in answering my questions. She was also helpful in making suggestions for future service. Her pleasant demeanor makes our service visits comfortable. Thank you Trinity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Joshua was very professional and friendly. Joshua is very knowledgeable and understood the smallest details of the maintenance we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Stan is amazing! He represents the good vibe and energy of the entire staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I can always depend on this dealership for courteous and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I am a First-time buyer and it was a great experience. Everyone was super friendly and helpful especially Amran and Kari! Arman was very helpful and informative in helping me close a deal and Kari was super nice and helpful as well at the finance department leaving me very happy about my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

First time and great experience. Special thanks to Same for being honest and his efforts and his amazing communication skills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Mo was very helpful and you can tell he really wanted to help us out!! Kary was also so wonderful! she explained everything straighforward and helped us leave very satisfied with our new purchase! definitely will be going back here for an upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Everyone from the guy dropping off my car to the service writer were very professional and helpful. They addressed my needs and since I was in a hurry they got me out fast. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Me and my wife visited this location to look into purchasing a vehicle. Stan Sharma Was Very Helpful and Knowledgeable, he made us feel comfortable during our visit. He took the time to explain all our options and didn't make us feel pressured at any point to make a purchase. I will definitely recommend friends/family over to Norm Reeves Honda Superstore in West Covina, especially to have Stan Sharma Work with them. I left with a New 2021 Honda Civic Sport - White. Thanks again Stan for making our experience GREAT!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Not only did I buy all my cars from this dealership I get them all serviced here as well. Even though there’s a closer dealership next to my house. Great customer service at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The dealership itself was spotless and it wasn’t crowded or loud inside (unlike the dealership by the Colosseum, which was so loud you couldn’t hear yourself think). our salesperson was Andrew Brown, and when my car finally bites the dust, I’m going to track him down for my next new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Was greeted in a friendly manner, listened to my concerns, obtained my contact information and called me in a timely manner to let me know the status of my repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Fantastic experience would go back 10/10 times. Valentin was professional and assisted me with a very pleasant demeanor. Looked up my file accordingly and helped me take advantage of all the outstanding services within my maintenance package. Can’t possibly ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Very easy to buy and professional. Did not waste my time. Ask for Andrew, he is easy going and knows the product he sells! Ca

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Good service attitude towards customers. very hot-hearted good quality Everything is what the customer needs They did very good job! I am sure I will come back again and introduce more friends here for the best experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Very easy buying process. Our sales representative was definitely a great person. He helped us alot and overall everyone helped. Got the car that we wanted at a great price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Excellent service from a super friendly staff. No pressure, no rush put on the buyer. The entire team from sales, to finance as well as service are wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The customer service is great. Everyone was very kind and helpful. My vehicle was ready when promised and the work I requested was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always have a smile and go out of there way to help you out in any way they can. Happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Service was outstanding. Everyone was friendly and efficient. The location was clean and comfortable. I would be glad to recommend dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The service was great as usual. The service on my vehicle was quoted within a 30 minute window and the service was completed within that time window.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Yes I would definitely recommend Norm Reeves Honda to my friends and family for both the service and the auto that you get. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Valentine has taken care of my car on several occasions. The problems have at times been unusual, but he has always gone out of his way to make sure the truck is repaired. Valentine is very professional and approachable. He keeps me informed of all aspects of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Competent and professional. I have many years of experience, ran all of the shops for a national truck carrier, 12000 trucks and 48000 pieces of trailing equipment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Good costumer service good speed of service very hospitality clean quite and nice place to stay there waiting for you’re car nice people there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Friendly staff... good customer service. Informative regarding services needed. From checking in to service completed has been great. Samuel is very helpful in answering my questions.. very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

This is my second corporate lease experience with Norm Reeves Honda at West Covina. It started with a phone call to Guy Gorden (my sales contact with the dealership 3 years ago), who despite the fact that was not in the new Car Lease department anymore, took the time and effort to facilitate my second lease transaction with introducing me to his colleagues Tyler Brogden and Bob Alvarez. Great team who made the transaction very smooth.. GREAT DEALERSHIP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I always receive amazing service at this dealership and will continue to bring my Accord in for service in addition to purchasing new vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Jimmy is the man! I went through 3 different dealers looking for the Sonic Grey 2021 Accord Sport 2.0T. When I got into contact with Jimmy over the phone at the West Covina location, I was very straight forward with what I wanted to pay, the down-payment I had, a trade in, and I didn't want to waste anyone's time. My question was, what can you do for me? He tells me, "Oh believe me, I won't waste your time nor mine." Perfect! Calculated everything and assured me he'd get me what I wanted. We met ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

My experience was great with Joel Ortega he was not pushy and listen to my need and what we were going to do for our purchase job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Excellent experience recommend to everyone who needs a vehicle or any services on their vehicle. Staff are amazing friendly and professional and there prices are the best around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Friendly, professional and trustworthy service and the only ones we bring our Odyssey for maintenance and repair. We also bought it brand new from them 8 years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My experience there with them was excellent.Everybody was throughly professional.I had a emergency with my car and they solved the problem quickly.They even had a rental car for me to use while they fixed it in less than two days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Always great service. Hassle free, wonderful customer service. I’ve been coming here for years and Norm Reeves never disappoints. Thank You for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

First, thanks to jimmy, the salesman 😊 very friendly , and great dealership with a lot of options, great service, financing department was super helpful, I’m very happy with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Juan Luna did a great job, he was caring, professional and friendly. I did not wait too long, thank you Juan, highly recommended, A++ service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Your review must contain a 25 word minimum to go to the next screen. The word counter fills up as I type. Thank you Tung.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I have nothing but good words for your dealership over the years. Working with Gabriela Dominguez was great. BUT when I came in yesterday for a oil change and a Multi-Point Vehicle Inspection, you did NOT inspect my brakes obviously because you were busy. That did not go over well with me. As far as I am concerned, you did NOT give me a 100% vehicle inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Making the prices easy , fir my service appointment and excellent customer clean waiting areas for customers.. very clean bathrooms. I actually like a variety of items to choose from in the store.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Juan helped me out during my tint appointment and so happy on how he explained things throughly! Also Andrew & gabe were amazing during my car buying experience. So happy with my overall experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Want to thank the staff for being efficient and not prolonging the purchase. The process was one of the better purchases that I've dealt with. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I had a great car buying experience at this dealership. Jessica Navarro was very helpful and was NOT inundating me with phone calls, emails, and text messages everyday, which was a factor to me in choosing to buy at this dealership. When I was ready to move forward with me purchase, Jessica was on vacation but she quickly got her co-worker, Samuel Romero, to assist me with closing the deal and preparing the vehicle and paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Excellent service, professional staff. They made my buying experience very smooth. George, Manny and Ryan went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle of my choice. I will highly recommend Norm Reeves Honda West Covina to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

They súper profesional and do the service really fast thanks norms reve honda and trinity guzman was very good like always thanks trinity for all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Friendly attitude and concern. Nice services and environment. A. A. A.A. A. A. A. A. A.A.A.A.A.A.A.A.A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I came to the dealership via Costco Referral and had a very good experience. Everything was handled professionally and smoothly. It was a no-hassle experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Joshua was my service advisor and he went above and beyond in my recent visit. He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Norm Reeves Honda is my go to place for all my 2019 Honda Passport service needs. The people there are very courteous, patient and professional. The customer waiting areas & restrooms are very nice and clean. Hooray Norm Reeves!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Anthony was very helpful and quick. I was provided a free loaner car to leave and return while my car was being serviced. This makes me far more likely to return for this kind of service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Polite and interested on our needs. I recommend this dealership to anywhere in the area. No wonder why they are always busy and still helping new comers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very good customer service. Left another dealership that didn't provide good cust. service. I definitely will return here for my next service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Service was great, Trinity was friendly and helpful, I was in and out within three hours. Will bring back my vehicle back for service in the future..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Honda Norm Reeves was awesome. Always available when I needed something and very respectful with my time. I left the lot with a brand new car and couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

It was my first time shopping at Norm Reeves for my first Honda, and Larvell and Gave were extremely friendly, helpful, and considerate in their service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

My experience was absolutely excellent. Friendly staff, fast service, didn’t have to wait to long. Joshua was very knowledgeable with what I may need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Service is good. Rate is high compared to other Honda repair shops. I keep coming because of multi points inspection gives me a peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very helpful and he gave me detail information about my service done on my vehicle. The delear has a nice seating area where to wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very helpful and straight forward, showed vehicles features and explained full details of the performance it has. Kept a distance from each other as well. I like how every vehicle was shown from every model version, it helped show the differences to choose a vehicle easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Excellent attention to detail and courteous staff. Service done in timely manner. Christopher was great and I highly recommend him. I would recommend this dealership for both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

My experience was great very friendly and fast service I was even given a rental at no cost I am beyond and honered to say Norm Reeves R0cks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Made the purchase smooth and easy. They had the car my wife wanted at a fair price. You made her very happy, I would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Came in for a safety recall. Gabriela Dominguez helped with getting the service performed with the techs and resolved some unexpected problems that arose with a solution that was great for everyone. I have been coming here for several years now and will continue to as long as live close by with how excellent the service has been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The salesman, David Ochoa was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. He made my car buying experience a pleasure.I would highly recommend Honda dealership in Covina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

First service appointment was quick and smooth. Able to check in before 7am and was out in about an hour. Only glitch was I wasn't notified when car was ready, I happened to see it parked outside and went to check. Although I bought my car here, this is not the closest Honda dealership to my home, so I'm not yet sure where I'll look for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Norm Reeves Honda is efficient, courteous and extremely friendly. They provide you excellent care in a timely and efficient manner. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Trinity Gussman has always been very helpful and knowledgeable regarding my car. She has been helping me over five years and her help was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Got me in and out quickly. Reviews my previous service record to ensure I was not being charged for services not needed. My car was ready before the promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Service customer kept me informed of the order process, to the day it arrived. The repair was done quickly and I was left very satisfied with the entire scenario.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Been customer for over 10 years! We love dealing with Louis. It’s a great, no pressure atmosphere we feel comfortable with. Highly recommend this dealer and Louis.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Valentin Frausto provided excellent customer service in terms of attentive communication and friendliness! His expertise and working with me were exemplary! Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

The service department in general, not only Brandon Hanson, are very professional, explaining the whole procedure and answering all the questions kindly. The timing of the work done is sharp and all the transaction just run smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I was able to schedule an appointment the same day. Joshua Martinez was very informed and kept me updated on the progress. I Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

I always bring my car to Honda to get serviced and Anthony Sanchez always receive me with a very professional attitude he’s very polite that’s why I always come back !!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Jessica was fantastic! So helpful and determined to help you find the best deal on your car. She went above and beyond on implementing outstanding customer service. Her and George gave me great numbers prior to coming in and stuck to their word. Thank you both!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Quick agreed to purchase with no sale pressure. Less than 2.5 hours from entrance to exist which includes test driving, financing and getting the car all programmed to our own specs before driving out.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Great experience with the process of buying my new 2020 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition, Randy and Ehman are great and helpful and made it quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

I just want to give a huge thank you Manuel Alonzo and George Herrera on an excellent customer service. They both did a great job in helping me get my family into a new vehicle. Manny puked lots of strings and George as well made this all possible. I can’t thank them enough for everything they did for not only for myself but my family!! They were the best.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Definitely the best and easiest dealer we have ever dealt with. I was working with another jeweler for over two days when I called Louis, within two minutes I am committed to driving in and making a deal with him. The best No pressure experience

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Anthony Sanchez is the technician who helped me during my stressful time having my 2019 Honda Accord broke down (twice!) on freeway under extremely hot weather due to manufacturer faulty fuel pump recall, although I'd previously brought it to two different Honda dealers for the recall service and then to fix it again with no success. Anthony's excellent customer service and skills helped me restoring my trust with the quality of Honda again, especially having to drive the car to Vegas for an urgent matter. I strongly commend Norm Reeve's Honda Service Dept and its technician, Anthony Sanchez. ...


Leave Us A Review