Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Friendly, professional and trustworthy service and the only ones we bring our Odyssey for maintenance and repair. We also bought it brand new from them 8 years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Always great service. Hassle free, wonderful customer service. I’ve been coming here for years and Norm Reeves never disappoints. Thank You for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

First, thanks to jimmy, the salesman 😊 very friendly , and great dealership with a lot of options, great service, financing department was super helpful, I’m very happy with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Juan Luna did a great job, he was caring, professional and friendly. I did not wait too long, thank you Juan, highly recommended, A++ service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Your review must contain a 25 word minimum to go to the next screen. The word counter fills up as I type. Thank you Tung.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I have nothing but good words for your dealership over the years. Working with Gabriela Dominguez was great. BUT when I came in yesterday for a oil change and a Multi-Point Vehicle Inspection, you did NOT inspect my brakes obviously because you were busy. That did not go over well with me. As far as I am concerned, you did NOT give me a 100% vehicle inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Making the prices easy , fir my service appointment and excellent customer clean waiting areas for customers.. very clean bathrooms. I actually like a variety of items to choose from in the store.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Juan helped me out during my tint appointment and so happy on how he explained things throughly! Also Andrew & gabe were amazing during my car buying experience. So happy with my overall experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Want to thank the staff for being efficient and not prolonging the purchase. The process was one of the better purchases that I've dealt with. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I had a great car buying experience at this dealership. Jessica Navarro was very helpful and was NOT inundating me with phone calls, emails, and text messages everyday, which was a factor to me in choosing to buy at this dealership. When I was ready to move forward with me purchase, Jessica was on vacation but she quickly got her co-worker, Samuel Romero, to assist me with closing the deal and preparing the vehicle and paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Excellent service, professional staff. They made my buying experience very smooth. George, Manny and Ryan went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle of my choice. I will highly recommend Norm Reeves Honda West Covina to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

They súper profesional and do the service really fast thanks norms reve honda and trinity guzman was very good like always thanks trinity for all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Friendly attitude and concern. Nice services and environment. A. A. A.A. A. A. A. A. A.A.A.A.A.A.A.A.A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I came to the dealership via Costco Referral and had a very good experience. Everything was handled professionally and smoothly. It was a no-hassle experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Joshua was my service advisor and he went above and beyond in my recent visit. He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Norm Reeves Honda is my go to place for all my 2019 Honda Passport service needs. The people there are very courteous, patient and professional. The customer waiting areas & restrooms are very nice and clean. Hooray Norm Reeves!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Anthony was very helpful and quick. I was provided a free loaner car to leave and return while my car was being serviced. This makes me far more likely to return for this kind of service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Polite and interested on our needs. I recommend this dealership to anywhere in the area. No wonder why they are always busy and still helping new comers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very good customer service. Left another dealership that didn't provide good cust. service. I definitely will return here for my next service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Service was great, Trinity was friendly and helpful, I was in and out within three hours. Will bring back my vehicle back for service in the future..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Honda Norm Reeves was awesome. Always available when I needed something and very respectful with my time. I left the lot with a brand new car and couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

It was my first time shopping at Norm Reeves for my first Honda, and Larvell and Gave were extremely friendly, helpful, and considerate in their service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

My experience was absolutely excellent. Friendly staff, fast service, didn’t have to wait to long. Joshua was very knowledgeable with what I may need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Service is good. Rate is high compared to other Honda repair shops. I keep coming because of multi points inspection gives me a peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very helpful and he gave me detail information about my service done on my vehicle. The delear has a nice seating area where to wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very helpful and straight forward, showed vehicles features and explained full details of the performance it has. Kept a distance from each other as well. I like how every vehicle was shown from every model version, it helped show the differences to choose a vehicle easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Excellent attention to detail and courteous staff. Service done in timely manner. Christopher was great and I highly recommend him. I would recommend this dealership for both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

My experience was great very friendly and fast service I was even given a rental at no cost I am beyond and honered to say Norm Reeves R0cks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Made the purchase smooth and easy. They had the car my wife wanted at a fair price. You made her very happy, I would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Came in for a safety recall. Gabriela Dominguez helped with getting the service performed with the techs and resolved some unexpected problems that arose with a solution that was great for everyone. I have been coming here for several years now and will continue to as long as live close by with how excellent the service has been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The salesman, David Ochoa was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. He made my car buying experience a pleasure.I would highly recommend Honda dealership in Covina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

First service appointment was quick and smooth. Able to check in before 7am and was out in about an hour. Only glitch was I wasn't notified when car was ready, I happened to see it parked outside and went to check. Although I bought my car here, this is not the closest Honda dealership to my home, so I'm not yet sure where I'll look for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Norm Reeves Honda is efficient, courteous and extremely friendly. They provide you excellent care in a timely and efficient manner. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Trinity Gussman has always been very helpful and knowledgeable regarding my car. She has been helping me over five years and her help was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Got me in and out quickly. Reviews my previous service record to ensure I was not being charged for services not needed. My car was ready before the promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

A great experience trading in my 2014 CRV, and driving out with a 2021 CRV. Sales person Louis Mesquita was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. I was able to select a vehicle from inventory, complete the paperwork and drive off in less than four hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Service customer kept me informed of the order process, to the day it arrived. The repair was done quickly and I was left very satisfied with the entire scenario.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Excellent, Fast, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly service received. I went for a recall service appointment, so there's not much I can add. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Staff was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable from check in to service rep. Gabriel Dominguez - I give her 5 Stars. Gabriel sent me text, emailed and called with information re the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I have always been treated very well by the employees of this dealership. All of the employees I have had contact with were very friendly and professional. My vehicle is serviced/repaired by the promised time. My friend and his wife have been having their Hondas serviced at this dealership. When I purchased my Honda Accord, they were the ones that recommended that I come here. So far, I’m happy I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

The service was quick and very helpful for me to get a quick apprival on the Sunbit finance. My CRV was well serviced and the service advisor.was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

It is always easy to make an appt.; they keep to their promised schedule. Joshua, the service advisor assigned to me, was kind and helped me resolve an issue getting my phone to talk to my radio before we even got to the servicing of the car. He also explained to me options and pricing for my car service. I was happy with my experience at this dealership. darlene morgan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Excellent communication back-and-forth with Joseph Huynh regarding a irregular noise at the rear of my vehicle. Christopher Silva Gutierrez was the technician that worked on the vehicle and the issue has been resolved from my tests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Honda made it easy for me to make my appointment and once I got there it was quick and easy.my car was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Part ordered was received by dealership in a timely manner. Made a hassle free service appointment most convenient to my time. Overall satisfied with visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The sales man Randy Magno (somehow he is not listed in below salesman list) is so professional and smart to complete the purchase process very smoothly, so happy to buy this new car from him, as well as the offer was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great experience. Easy and friendly salesman. Will return for another purchase when it's time for a new car. Wide selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I truly appreciate the excellent service I receive at Norm Reeves West Covina's service department. Anthony was helpful, professional and courteous and made me feel like a valued customer. It's because of every positive experience, both in purchasing and servicing that I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I bought from out of state due to the direct easy way of negotiating. Everything was easy, fast and smooth. I appreciate West Covina Honda Superstore!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I purchased a car with Norm Reeves and could not be more happy with how I was taken care of. Our salesman was very helpful and very accommodating, all without being pushy. I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Trinity was very helpful and very detailed in what they would be doing, even fixed our window that we were having trouble with and let us know it was still covered by warranty which nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

The service department at Norm Reeves West Covina is the main reason I drive a little further out to get my car serviced! I have other dealerships closer to home but no other service department compares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Gabriela Rodriguez in Service Dept.was very courteous and she was very helpful with all my needs. Has great customer service skills and professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Joshua was my agent and he was very knowledgeable and took care of checking me in and gave me timely updates on the status of my vehicle. I am totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Been customer for over 10 years! We love dealing with Louis. It’s a great, no pressure atmosphere we feel comfortable with. Highly recommend this dealer and Louis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Had Honda serviced 4 days ago, service was excellent. Joshua Martinez explained very well in detail car maintenance work needed. He was professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

People are friendly and helpful. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Customers had their social distances and worn face masks. My waiting was quick. I only waited there for 45 minutes and service was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The Service Consultant, Brandon Hanson, who helped me was very friendly, very pleasant, very pleasant and very informative. The service was prompt, very professional but also very pleasant and friendly and cooperative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Samuel Tung, our service advisor made the difference. He kept us informed and progress of our service. Vehicle was delivered when promised. Very helpful staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Best experience with buying a car especially during this time. Sami Y our sales men was very nice and knew exactly what we wanted I couldn’t of asked for more just let me put it like this when I got there the car I wanted was washed and ready to go:). Also our finance guy Ray was the best knew how to keep us with our budget and something we where comfortable with. Thank you do doing an amazing job👌. Why to take care of your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I have taken my vehicles for service since 2004. Every time I have had no complaints. When I first met Brandon Hanson, for one of my vehicle maintenance, I liked him because he explained in detail what was done to the vehicle & asked me if I had any questions that he could answer, which I did not. Since then I have only dealt with Brandon. He knows the maintenance history with my vehicles & I trust him implicitly. When I need to take my vehicle in for service I email him & ask him if he will be there when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Thia dealership has always been very thorough and it's always pleasant to leave my car with capable hands. I didn't buy my car here but they've serviced my car for the past 7 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Good service advisor by the name of Joshua Martinez. Got my car less than the prescribed hours. Answered some of my query on matters on maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

All I’m saying is that you need to go here and talk to Arman! He is so incredibly sweet and knows what he’s talking about. I walked off the lot with my dream car because he worked with manager and us to get us a payment we wanted with a 2021 car. My first ever brand new car and I’ve never been happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Excellent customer care from their service department personnel, particularly Joe Huynh. For the last 7-8 years, l have used Norm Reeves Honda to care for my older Accord and have never had a complaint or problem with the service provided. On my last service, Joe’s partner, Anthony Sanchez also assisted me, and provided prompt and courteous service. Overall, the entire service department gets a big “thumbs-up” from me. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Service Advisor Samuel Tung is very courteous and professional. A great asset to Norm Reeves Honda of West Covina. 5 STARS for Samuel Tung at the Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Too soon to rate quality of work. Based on past experience, work has been good. I assume price is std rates. Trinity was very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Terrence Espiritu, internet/fleet manager is nice, respectful and helpful to shorten my buying experience at Norm Reeves. He is very knowledge on the suv am interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Thank you to Brandon and the technicians for taking such good care of my car. Even though it was a busy Saturday, my car was done in a timely manner and was checked thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I have a great experience with Samuel Tung at the Norm Reeves Honda Superstore in West Covina. He has exceptional customer service and explaining the reason of repair but not just let me pay for the fees.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Valentin Frausto provided excellent customer service in terms of attentive communication and friendliness! His expertise and working with me were exemplary! Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Very accommodating when I need service or just to answer any question I have. The staff is very polite and helpful, their service is great an affordable. They will let you know what maintenance service is needed now and what can wait. Very satisfy with this store since I bought my 2006 Pilot and now with my 2016 Pilot. Anthony Sanchez provided me with great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

We are very pleased with Norms Reeves Honda west covina. This is our 2nd car from there. This time Mr. Jerry Wang did a great job as our consultant. He was patient and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

This review is for service. Had to get my vehicle towed and left it there using the over night drop box. It was simple and got a call shortly after opened with the diagnosis.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

The service department in general, not only Brandon Hanson, are very professional, explaining the whole procedure and answering all the questions kindly. The timing of the work done is sharp and all the transaction just run smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Simple, very helpful people make me think that I can Come back anytime and get any problem with my car taken care. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The place is clean and receiving area is organize for appointment and also when they bring your car the seat is covered with plastic maybe the part department need to double check the part your buying like 2015 Crv steering wheel cover is medium not small ,thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Service Department always very efficient and have always appreciated the customer service. There is another Honda dealer closet to my home but I prefer driving to Norm Reeves

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Anthony Sanchez was very professional. He didn’t give us appropriate time and cost in regards to toe service we needed. Thank you Anthony Sanchez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I scheduled an appointment and was checked in very quickly. I was also notified about when my next service will be needed which I really appreciate because I am forgetful. Juan in the service department was a great help! Will definitely bring my Civic back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Mo’s was respectful, professional, & nice, he made everything easy, fast and made sure we left completely satisfied. Thank you Mo 🙂 we’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

My sales rep Joel Ortega was extremely helpful. Took his time explaining everything to me. I had a lot of questions he’s very knowledgeable. He kept me informed on every step to complete sale. He’s very respectful and I enjoyed purchasing car from Norm Reeves. I also dealt with Ryan in Finance he had a lot of patiences with me. He explained all warrants and broke it down. Very helpful. My husband is thinking of buying a car. I highly recommend Norm Reeves to my family and friends no stress easy to purchase. Joel also set up my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Brandon from Service is who helped me. he is not listed on the drop down menu listed below. He is always great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Josh was great and the service was fast and professional.That's all I really have to say so I'm just getting in my 25 words. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I Came for detailing thank you Juan Luna for taking care of my car A++ he’s friendly and caring I would come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

It’s a Great Dealership, all of their Representatives are friendly and helpful. The Service Department employees will go out of their way to get to assist you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Brandon was courteous, professional, fast and explained thoroughly what was done to my vehicle, the results of the inspection and what to expect for the next maintenance service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

The Norm Reeves Honda West Covina family provided us an outstanding experience. Alfredo Pena and the gentleman that reviewed our contract where superb. Their customer service skills where second to non.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jerry Wang provided us with excellent service and answered all of our questions. First time buying a Honda and I'm loving my Honda CRV!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I was able to schedule an appointment the same day. Joshua Martinez was very informed and kept me updated on the progress. I Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

I always bring my car to Honda to get serviced and Anthony Sanchez always receive me with a very professional attitude he’s very polite that’s why I always come back !!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Jessica was fantastic! So helpful and determined to help you find the best deal on your car. She went above and beyond on implementing outstanding customer service. Her and George gave me great numbers prior to coming in and stuck to their word. Thank you both!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Quick agreed to purchase with no sale pressure. Less than 2.5 hours from entrance to exist which includes test driving, financing and getting the car all programmed to our own specs before driving out.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Great experience with the process of buying my new 2020 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition, Randy and Ehman are great and helpful and made it quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

I just want to give a huge thank you Manuel Alonzo and George Herrera on an excellent customer service. They both did a great job in helping me get my family into a new vehicle. Manny puked lots of strings and George as well made this all possible. I can’t thank them enough for everything they did for not only for myself but my family!! They were the best.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Definitely the best and easiest dealer we have ever dealt with. I was working with another jeweler for over two days when I called Louis, within two minutes I am committed to driving in and making a deal with him. The best No pressure experience

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Anthony Sanchez is the technician who helped me during my stressful time having my 2019 Honda Accord broke down (twice!) on freeway under extremely hot weather due to manufacturer faulty fuel pump recall, although I'd previously brought it to two different Honda dealers for the recall service and then to fix it again with no success. Anthony's excellent customer service and skills helped me restoring my trust with the quality of Honda again, especially having to drive the car to Vegas for an urgent matter. I strongly commend Norm Reeve's Honda Service Dept and its technician, Anthony Sanchez. ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Went to a few different dealerships and was given the run around. I talked to Aldo and told him exactly what I wanted and told him I didn’t want no run around. He was very helpful and made it happen extremely fast. When we had to do the financing the gentleman that helped us out was fast and explained things well. We were in and out of there in an hour or so with no BS.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

of course you did an excellent service Sam Tung was my mechanic adviser and he did explain in detail about the repair and how much I can save about some Honda promotions

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

It was a busy day so we had two salesmen help with our purchase. Francisco helped show the car to us and Brandon was able to help explain a lot of the processes of the car options to me. They both took the time to make sure they were able to help me find the car I wanted at the price that best fit my budget. I was very pleased that i was able to leave in my new Honda.


Leave Us A Review